logo
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Chin Augmentation* Procedures Near Orange County, CA

Harvard trained, double board-certified Plastic Surgeon, Dr. Juris Bunkis and his highly-trained medical staff at Orange County Plastic Surgery in Newport Beach and Dublin, CA work tirelessly to provide their patients with top-notch care. We understand that you have many options to service your aesthetic needs, which is why our practice uses the latest techniques and technology to provide you with beautiful, natural-looking results. Many of our patients enjoy sharing their positive experiences and amazing results online and on social media. This is why we have linked our patients' feedback on this page for you to review. We invite you to read through our many patient reviews in hopes that it helps you learn more about us and the care you will receive under Dr. Bunkis. 

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 03, 2017

My visit with Dr Bunkis and his team was amazin... - My visit with Dr Bunkis and his team was amazing their welcoming and full of smiles which is a good and comforting feeling. They supplied me with so much information and answered all my questions I had in full detail where I could understand them. I Appreciated them for fitting me in at the last minute and taking the time to work With me on my busy schedule. I'm greatful to them all And I want to say Thank u to the Dr and his team. U all are Awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 10, 2017

Dr. Bunkis is so kind and generous with his ti... - Dr. Bunkis is so kind and generous with his time. He truly cares about his patients. His staff is extremely friendly and personable. Five stars does not accurately represent the level of service you will receive from him and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 17, 2015

Feel Confident - Dr. Bunkis and his staff are great. From the moment I entered the office, I felt comfortable and valued. The genuine friendliness and concern of the staff and the professional skill and personal demeanor of Dr. Bunkis has made me a very happy client! And my results are wonderful! I am confident that Dr. Bunkis and his staff will continue to be a center of excellence for cosmetic surgery and procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 16, 2015

A great visit. I am excited, looking forward to my next visit and have already recommended Dr - A great visit. I am excited, looking forward to my next visit and have already recommended Dr. Bunkis to several friends!take care,Glenn Ellen Hutchinson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 07, 2015

I have been with Dr. Bunk is for over 10 years - I have been with Dr. Bunk is for over 10 years. He has always had a great bed side manner very caring and very honest. He is a true artist and I only would trust him in any of my cosmetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 30, 2014

Everything was perfect! I wouldn't change a thing! - Everything was perfect! I wouldn't change a thing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 27, 2014

I am so happy. I feel like a new women - I am so happy. I feel like a new women. Never in my live did I ever think I would feel this good about myself. Dr Bunkis your a saint. You and your staff just made me feel so comfortable and like part of the family there. Thank you all so very much and of coarse I had the best nurse in the world taking care of me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 14, 2012

The best Doctor.He has a great bedside manner.He explained in detail of my surgery - The best Doctor.He has a great bedside manner.He explained in detail of my surgery. Dr has kind and very professional staff. Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 10, 2012

I have been a patient of OCPS since 2006. At that time I interviewed several Cosmetic Surgeons insuring that when I decided on one I would have all the information I needed to make the most informed decision for me. I did my due diligence with background and credential search and made my decision to have Dr. Bunkis perform my midface lift, upper and lower eyes and breast reduction. This decision was based on his willingness to listen to what I was trying to accomplish, goes without saying that I was looking for a natural refreshed look. The consultation was relaxed, unhurried and all my questions had been answered. After listening to me he gave his opinion and suggestions. At his recommendation a brow lift was "not necessary" One suggestion was to have a small chin implant to help balance my face. I have to say I was a little unsure about that but so very happy that I listened. Such a small proceedure resulted in wonderful results. At that point I began about a 6 mos regimen of skin care with the assistance of his fabulous Esthetician staff. Why have a great surgery if your skin is not in the best condition! My surgery and recovery proceeded beautifully. The office staff and post op care was outstanding! I was beyond happy with my results! Still to this day I am complimented on how "great" I look. For me the best compliment is "you don't look like you have had surgery"!! Its been about 6 years now and I am looking to have that forehead lift in the future. His staff is unmatched! Where can you go and find the same friendly, professional staff after 6 years! Being retired from the medical profession I can tell you that is very rare. I consider each and everyone of them my friend and that is how they greet me when I come in for my skin care with Ann. Speaking of Ann she is an extraordinary skin care specialist I see her routinely for facials and peels. She is instrumental in helping me keep my skin in tiptop condition. The OCPS product line is superb and I am on my second go round of all the products. Very pleased with the results. If you are considering any cosmetic surgery don't hesitate in scheduling an appt with Dr. Bunkis and his staff, you won't be sorry! When you interview Cosmetic Surgeons make sure you take a close look at the staff usually you will see some of their work. Look "over done" beware. The staff in Dr. Bunkis office is a great example of what natural, less is more, cosmetic surgery should look like. More

* All information subject to change. Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.