logo
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Fat Grafting* Procedures Near Orange County, CA

Harvard trained, double board-certified Plastic Surgeon, Dr. Juris Bunkis and his highly-trained medical staff at Orange County Plastic Surgery in Newport Beach and Dublin, CA work tirelessly to provide their patients with top-notch care. We understand that you have many options to service your aesthetic needs, which is why our practice uses the latest techniques and technology to provide you with beautiful, natural-looking results. Many of our patients enjoy sharing their positive experiences and amazing results online and on social media. This is why we have linked our patients' feedback on this page for you to review. We invite you to read through our many patient reviews in hopes that it helps you learn more about us and the care you will receive under Dr. Bunkis. 

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 27, 2017

Dr. Bunkis is always so accommodating and frien... - Dr. Bunkis is always so accommodating and friendly and assures his patients that at any time they can come and see him if they feel they have a problem I really feel very lucky to be seeing Dr Bunkis and his staff as they go out of their way to help in all situations.SincerelyElaine More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 18, 2016

Finally, it's my turn! - When I look in the mirror today, I see the girl that I feel in my heart. Dr. Bunkis and his entire team made me feel that they were personally interested with my surgery and recovery. I felt very secure. The Orange County Plastic Surgery team made sure that I was completely prepared going in on the day of surgery. The entire office from the front desk staff to Dr. Bunkis himself, and everyone in between made this very important decision for me very easy. Everyone was attentive to my needs, making sure I was comfortable with what was being done, flexible to speak and explain anything I needed, even if it was for the hundredth time. I would highly recommend Dr. Bunkis and his team at Orange County Plastic Surgery for any procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 17, 2015

Feel Confident - Dr. Bunkis and his staff are great. From the moment I entered the office, I felt comfortable and valued. The genuine friendliness and concern of the staff and the professional skill and personal demeanor of Dr. Bunkis has made me a very happy client! And my results are wonderful! I am confident that Dr. Bunkis and his staff will continue to be a center of excellence for cosmetic surgery and procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 16, 2015

A great visit. I am excited, looking forward to my next visit and have already recommended Dr - A great visit. I am excited, looking forward to my next visit and have already recommended Dr. Bunkis to several friends!take care,Glenn Ellen Hutchinson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 27, 2015

being placed in a private room so I would not notice that others, apparently with appointments... - being placed in a private room so I would not notice that others, apparently with appointments AFTER mine (or perhaps even walk-ins), were taken before me, is not a way to treat people. apparently I am not your demographic and I will not be engaging this office for any further treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 08, 2014

Thank you for your time and answering all of my questions! - Thank you for your time and answering all of my questions! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 09, 2014

My visits were great! Dr Bunkis's staff are very knowledgable, sweet and caring - My visits were great! Dr Bunkis's staff are very knowledgable, sweet and caring. Dr Bunkis's is the best, my surgery and healing was amazing. I'm very happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 20, 2014

Once again Dr - Once again Dr. Bunkis and his team made my surgery experience the most safe and comfortable event you could ever imagine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 23, 2014

Dr. Bunkis is kind, generous and an artistic genius!  I recently had a lower face and neck lift with fat grafting and a breast lift.  Not only do I look twelve years younger but I look better than I did when I actually was younger!!  I healed quickly with minimal bruising and there was practically no trace of scars two weeks post surgery.  My hair stylist said that she has many clients who have done this procedure and that my result is the best she has ever seen.  He also did a revision of my breast lift from another surgeon and replaced my awful scars with a faint thin line.  Every person in this office is caring, knowledgeable and efficient and will help with any request, question or concern that you have.  I highly recommend Dr. Bunkis and OCPS so look no further for the perfect place to get the best results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2012

I had a tummy tuck and breast reduction about 3 years ago. Very happy with the results. I just recently had some microfat grafting and am very happy with the results. I have referred several friends to Dr. Bunkis over the years and many have had some procedures done too. They are ALL thrilled with their results. Some have even referred their friends and family members who also have had procedures done. All are happy with their results and continue to refer people to Dr. Bunkis. I would highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 31, 2011

Excellent Surgeon - Dr Bunkis has performed 2 surgeries on me. First one was a tummy tuck and breast reduction. Second a few years later some liposuction and microfat grafting. I am very happy with the results. In fact I have referred several friends to him who also had surgeries done. They are thrilled with their results too. Thanks Dr. Bunkis! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 13, 2014

The staff was nice and the office was clean. The doctor was very friendly and knowledgeable. - The staff was nice and the office was clean. The doctor was very friendly and knowledgeable. More

* All information subject to change. Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.