logo
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Lip Enhancement* Procedures Near Orange County, CA

Harvard trained, double board-certified Plastic Surgeon, Dr. Juris Bunkis and his highly-trained medical staff at Orange County Plastic Surgery in Newport Beach and Dublin, CA work tirelessly to provide their patients with top-notch care. We understand that you have many options to service your aesthetic needs, which is why our practice uses the latest techniques and technology to provide you with beautiful, natural-looking results. Many of our patients enjoy sharing their positive experiences and amazing results online and on social media. This is why we have linked our patients' feedback on this page for you to review. We invite you to read through our many patient reviews in hopes that it helps you learn more about us and the care you will receive under Dr. Bunkis. 

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 10, 2017

Luscious Lips! - Dr. Bunkis gave me the best looking lips! They are the perfect size for my profile and I don't look ridiculously overdone. They are perfect ! Love my results and have received many compliments. Thank you Dr. Bunkis! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 08, 2016

Dr B is the best! Caring, goes above and beyond... - Dr B is the best! Caring, goes above and beyond. Called me on Friday night at 8 pm to give me pathology reports! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 29, 2015

Great experance gave me good expert advice - Great experance gave me good expert advice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 31, 2015

I was very impressed, I love the new office - I was very impressed, I love the new office. The only suggestion I could make is that I think you could sell many more products. Thanks so much, I'm thrilled with results!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 14, 2015

Very professional, comfortable and friendly. Wouldn't change a thing. - Very professional, comfortable and friendly. Wouldn't change a thing. Please do not publish my name. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 27, 2015

Super Service! !! - Very, very pleased with my whole experience! Was nIce to be taken care of quickly and effIciently along with friendly service! !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 09, 2015

Great Experience - Dr. Bunkis and his staff were wonderful. They were attentive, spend time with me and made me feel very comfortable. I would definitely go back again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 03, 2014

Every one in your office is knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. - Every one in your office is knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 27, 2014

Dr Bunkis is the best - Not only is he a talented doctor, but a wonderful person who always makes you feel comfortable. He always has the time to insure you know what is needed to make a decision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 04, 2012

Extremely Pleased. I was referred to this office and could not have been more pleased - Extremely Pleased. I was referred to this office and could not have been more pleased. The service was top of the line, the doctor explained the procedure in detail and answered any questions I asked. I would not hesitate to return to this office for another procedure and would highly recommend it to anyone I know. More

* All information subject to change. Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.