logo
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Mid-Face Lift* Procedures Near Orange County, CA

Harvard trained, double board-certified Plastic Surgeon, Dr. Juris Bunkis and his highly-trained medical staff at Orange County Plastic Surgery in Newport Beach and Dublin, CA work tirelessly to provide their patients with top-notch care. We understand that you have many options to service your aesthetic needs, which is why our practice uses the latest techniques and technology to provide you with beautiful, natural-looking results. Many of our patients enjoy sharing their positive experiences and amazing results online and on social media. This is why we have linked our patients' feedback on this page for you to review. We invite you to read through our many patient reviews in hopes that it helps you learn more about us and the care you will receive under Dr. Bunkis. 

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 17, 2015

Feel Confident - Dr. Bunkis and his staff are great. From the moment I entered the office, I felt comfortable and valued. The genuine friendliness and concern of the staff and the professional skill and personal demeanor of Dr. Bunkis has made me a very happy client! And my results are wonderful! I am confident that Dr. Bunkis and his staff will continue to be a center of excellence for cosmetic surgery and procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 28, 2015

Great Office, Super taff. . - Great Office, super staff. Good doctors surround themselves with good people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 13, 2014

I had a great visit! I am coming back. - I had a great visit! I am coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 13, 2014

Dr. Bunkis is rare gem. He is man of integrity and exceptional honesty - Dr. Bunkis is rare gem. He is man of integrity and exceptional honesty. His professionalism in the most updated medical practices is impressive. Dr. Bunkis is the Only Doctor for me. Sincerely Suedy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 11, 2014

Always an amazing visit! - The office staff is always wonderful, Dr. Bunkis is extremely conservative with what he does and the prices are low for the quality of service! I love coming in for my visits, especially to see Tracy in the front office and Dr. Juris! I would definitely recommend OCPS to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 22, 2014

Could not be happier with everything. - Could not be happier with everything. Dr. Bunkis and his staff are outstanding and I can gladly make top recomendations to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 10, 2012

I have been a patient of OCPS since 2006. At that time I interviewed several Cosmetic Surgeons insuring that when I decided on one I would have all the information I needed to make the most informed decision for me. I did my due diligence with background and credential search and made my decision to have Dr. Bunkis perform my midface lift, upper and lower eyes and breast reduction. This decision was based on his willingness to listen to what I was trying to accomplish, goes without saying that I was looking for a natural refreshed look. The consultation was relaxed, unhurried and all my questions had been answered. After listening to me he gave his opinion and suggestions. At his recommendation a brow lift was "not necessary" One suggestion was to have a small chin implant to help balance my face. I have to say I was a little unsure about that but so very happy that I listened. Such a small proceedure resulted in wonderful results. At that point I began about a 6 mos regimen of skin care with the assistance of his fabulous Esthetician staff. Why have a great surgery if your skin is not in the best condition! My surgery and recovery proceeded beautifully. The office staff and post op care was outstanding! I was beyond happy with my results! Still to this day I am complimented on how "great" I look. For me the best compliment is "you don't look like you have had surgery"!! Its been about 6 years now and I am looking to have that forehead lift in the future. His staff is unmatched! Where can you go and find the same friendly, professional staff after 6 years! Being retired from the medical profession I can tell you that is very rare. I consider each and everyone of them my friend and that is how they greet me when I come in for my skin care with Ann. Speaking of Ann she is an extraordinary skin care specialist I see her routinely for facials and peels. She is instrumental in helping me keep my skin in tiptop condition. The OCPS product line is superb and I am on my second go round of all the products. Very pleased with the results. If you are considering any cosmetic surgery don't hesitate in scheduling an appt with Dr. Bunkis and his staff, you won't be sorry! When you interview Cosmetic Surgeons make sure you take a close look at the staff usually you will see some of their work. Look "over done" beware. The staff in Dr. Bunkis office is a great example of what natural, less is more, cosmetic surgery should look like. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 26, 2013

I was so happy to be there, everyone was so kind.Thank you. - I was so happy to be there, everyone was so kind.Thank you. More

* All information subject to change. Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.