logo
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Neck Liposuction* Procedures Near Orange County, CA

Harvard trained, double board-certified Plastic Surgeon, Dr. Juris Bunkis and his highly-trained medical staff at Orange County Plastic Surgery in Newport Beach and Dublin, CA work tirelessly to provide their patients with top-notch care. We understand that you have many options to service your aesthetic needs, which is why our practice uses the latest techniques and technology to provide you with beautiful, natural-looking results. Many of our patients enjoy sharing their positive experiences and amazing results online and on social media. This is why we have linked our patients' feedback on this page for you to review. We invite you to read through our many patient reviews in hopes that it helps you learn more about us and the care you will receive under Dr. Bunkis. 

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2017

My experience at Orange County Plastic Surgery was amazing. Stevie was my patient coordinator and I really felt like she took care of me through each step and made me feel completely comfortable. Dr. Bunkis himself was fantastic! He was very thorough and took his time to explain everything to me. I’m very excited for my upcoming surgery! I would recommend them to everyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

My experience at Orange County Plastic Surgery was amazing. Stevie was my patient coordinator and I really felt like she took care of me through each step and made me feel completely comfortable. Dr. Bunkis himself was fantastic! He was very thorough and took his time to explain everything to me. I?m very excited for my upcoming surgery! I would recommend them to everyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 19, 2017

EVERYONE was warm, caring and very welcoming. ... - EVERYONE was warm, caring and very welcoming. I appreciate all of you for being so gracious. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 24, 2016

Naticha HB, CA - I just want to take a moment to thank Dr. Bunkis and his staff for all the hard work they put into making this procedure a painless and pleasant experience. Everyone is so friendly, caring, personable and so accommodating. I had my eyes, face and neck done. One week after my surgery, I had one bruise left to deal with and some redness in my neck. I did not wear any make-up and went about my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 15, 2015

I love Dr. Bunkis' staff, they treat me like they really care and are concerned. - I love Dr. Bunkis' staff, they treat me like they really care and are concerned. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 17, 2015

Feel Confident - Dr. Bunkis and his staff are great. From the moment I entered the office, I felt comfortable and valued. The genuine friendliness and concern of the staff and the professional skill and personal demeanor of Dr. Bunkis has made me a very happy client! And my results are wonderful! I am confident that Dr. Bunkis and his staff will continue to be a center of excellence for cosmetic surgery and procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 27, 2015

Great experience - Thorough explanation of options. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 06, 2014

FIVE STAR ON EVERTHING !! - FIVE STAR ON EVERTHING !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 25, 2014

I thought everyone was very thorough and kind - I thought everyone was very thorough and kind. All my needs we're met, and I never felt I was being rushed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 07, 2013

Love everyone in the office..... very welcoming, professional and sweet! - Love everyone in the office..... very welcoming, professional and sweet! More

* All information subject to change. Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.