logo
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Juvéderm®* Procedures Near Orange County, CA

Harvard trained, double board-certified Plastic Surgeon, Dr. Juris Bunkis and his highly-trained medical staff at Orange County Plastic Surgery in Newport Beach and Dublin, CA work tirelessly to provide their patients with top-notch care. We understand that you have many options to service your aesthetic needs, which is why our practice uses the latest techniques and technology to provide you with beautiful, natural-looking results. Many of our patients enjoy sharing their positive experiences and amazing results online and on social media. This is why we have linked our patients' feedback on this page for you to review. We invite you to read through our many patient reviews in hopes that it helps you learn more about us and the care you will receive under Dr. Bunkis. 

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 09, 2017

Dr.Bunkis and his staff are always so kind and ... - Dr.Bunkis and his staff are always so kind and professional. He takes his time to get everything right and still gets me in and out in a timely fashion. Love my results!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 17, 2017

Dr. Bunkis is always so kind and informative. ... - Dr. Bunkis is always so kind and informative. Always explains in detail, so you have complete clarity. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 02, 2017

Collette was wonderful and Dr Bunkis was very p... - Collette was wonderful and Dr Bunkis was very pleasant as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 03, 2017

Dr. Bunkis takes his time with you to answer an... - Dr. Bunkis takes his time with you to answer any questions and to soothe frazzled nerves. He's detailed and efficient; perfect for a busy lady on the go like myself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 27, 2017

Wonderful staff and and a caring dr. Highly rec... - Wonderful staff and and a caring dr. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 13, 2017

I am very happy being a patient of Dr. Juris Bu... - I am very happy being a patient of Dr. Juris Bunkis as I know that I can trust him completely.He always has a wonderful staff that ask questions and listen if you have something to say that concerns you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 28, 2016

Outstanding Experience - Newport Beach, CA - My experience with Dr Bunkis was great all around!His office staff was professional and kind. They made me feel welcome and put me at ease during my visit.Dr Bunkis answered all of my questions before the procedure and I did not feel rushed. I was so pleased with my natural looking outcome after the injections. I would highly recommend Dr Bunkis to my friends and family. Overall... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 30, 2016

Gentle Rejuvination - Newport Beach, CA - Dr Bunkis performs the injectables - not a nurse practitioner. Dr Bunkis and his staff are well informed, friendly and beautiful. I'm have referred friends and family knowing they will enjoy the experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 21, 2015

everyone was very friendly! My lips came out great :) 40 units of botox not near enough ~ probably... - everyone was very friendly! My lips came out great :) 40 units of botox not near enough ~ probably need twice as much as I have a "full expression face" lol .. I thought the lips were great!! one tube of juvoderm not enough to also fill in lines around nose/lip/cheek though; doctor was great and very precise with wonderful technique and would highly recommend him .. My issue is cost so if you run specials keep me posted :)) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 14, 2015

Very professional, comfortable and friendly. Wouldn't change a thing. - Very professional, comfortable and friendly. Wouldn't change a thing. Please do not publish my name. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 26, 2015

I thought all staff members were very welcoming and nice - I thought all staff members were very welcoming and nice. The doctor was very professional and knowledgeable, he made me feel very comfortable and listened to me. I am very excited for my procedure- Alexa :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 19, 2015

I'm interested in fillers for my lower face(especially the mouth area)!!! My visit with your... - I'm interested in fillers for my lower face(especially the mouth area)!!! My visit with your office was a wonderful experance . I'll look forward to more visits!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.I.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 29, 2014

Great service - Enjoyed my visit. Very knowledgeable staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Y.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 28, 2014

Great overall experience....I look forward to coming back! - Great overall experience....I look forward to coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 22, 2014

I went with my niece Anita Amabile; she got botox and filler. Dr - I went with my niece Anita Amabile; she got botox and filler. Dr. Bunkis took the time to listen to me about my face lift which I really appreciated. Anita was very happy with the outcome of her procedures and bruised very little. thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 22, 2014

Great service with class and smiles....as always - Great service with class and smiles....as always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 11, 2013

Juvederm - Everything worked very well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 25, 2012

Very professional and pleasant. Dr Bunkis and Colette were informative and accommodating - Very professional and pleasant. Dr Bunkis and Colette were informative and accommodating. Anne is wonderful, an inspiration to me! It is apparent that everyone on staff is happy and valued. Thank you for the warm welcome! More

* All information subject to change. Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.