logo
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Chemical Peel* Procedures Near Orange County, CA

Harvard trained, double board-certified Plastic Surgeon, Dr. Juris Bunkis and his highly-trained medical staff at Orange County Plastic Surgery in Newport Beach and Dublin, CA work tirelessly to provide their patients with top-notch care. We understand that you have many options to service your aesthetic needs, which is why our practice uses the latest techniques and technology to provide you with beautiful, natural-looking results. Many of our patients enjoy sharing their positive experiences and amazing results online and on social media. This is why we have linked our patients' feedback on this page for you to review. We invite you to read through our many patient reviews in hopes that it helps you learn more about us and the care you will receive under Dr. Bunkis. 

Filter24 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 19, 2017

You can Trust Dr. Juris Bunkis 100%. - Today it is very important to know and trust your surgeon. I trust Dr Juris Bunkis 100% and know him very well. You must see Dr. Bunkis if you need to have any type of surgery. Dr Bunkis's staff is equally honorable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 13, 2017

Had an amazing experience - My name is Jody Metzler and four years ago I came into dr. Bunkis with a leak in one of my implants in my breast and dr. Bunkis graciously helped me through the process with the company that originally had made the implanted put the implants in he helped me to get a new set of implants he put them in I have absolutely no pain I was a little bit sore after but absolutely no pain he was kind he... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 27, 2017

Dr. Bunkis is always so accommodating and frien... - Dr. Bunkis is always so accommodating and friendly and assures his patients that at any time they can come and see him if they feel they have a problem I really feel very lucky to be seeing Dr Bunkis and his staff as they go out of their way to help in all situations.SincerelyElaine More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 01, 2017

I'm thankful to Dr. Bunkis for his assessment o... - I'm thankful to Dr. Bunkis for his assessment of my skin. I came in for one type of facial peel that I had tried previously, but he suggested another type and I am so much happier with the results. It's best to get his opinion for optimal results. I trust this doctor and the office staff is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 27, 2016

Dr. Bunkis is the most gentle person you would ever want to hug. Love you Doc More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 13, 2016

20 Years Old Struggles with Redness and Acne Scars - Newport Beach, CA - Dr. Bunkis is very friendly and makes the procedures go by quickly and comfortably. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 26, 2015

treatments - I was recommended to try VI Chemical peel (I might have the name incorrect) for post acne scars. I would love get promotions on this treatment as it is pretty pricey. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 16, 2015

Amazing results! - Dr. Bunkis is the master of rejuvenation! He has addressed a number of my skin concerns and I now feel more confident. He uses the latest state-of-the-art laser technology and techniques to embellish us with no downtime. His staff is very friendly and professional. I highly recommended him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 28, 2015

I enjoyed getting to meet the doctor and have him do my first treatment - I enjoyed getting to meet the doctor and have him do my first treatment. I missed seeing him on my thurd visit but the assistant did a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 09, 2015

Patient - Best all around care & service. Definitely Five Stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 06, 2014

I am so pleased with my visit that I have recommended Dr. Bunkis to others as often as I can - I am so pleased with my visit that I have recommended Dr. Bunkis to others as often as I can. Thanks for a pleasant experience by the doctor and all of his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 29, 2014

Very professional and friendly staff. - Very professional and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 30, 2014

Needed better discription of what to expect - Needed better discription of what to expect. I did not understand that the lasier technique would result in blisters and scabs...I thought the top layer of skin would peel off. It should have been explained better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 26, 2014

Upon arrival for my treatment, I felt so comfortable - Upon arrival for my treatment, I felt so comfortable. The staff was extremely friendly and informative. I am definitely going back for another treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 21, 2014

There is a noticeable improvement on the skin with just the one treatment and I look forward to... - There is a noticeable improvement on the skin with just the one treatment and I look forward to future improvements.The treatment went well. Thank you, Valerie Keller More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 19, 2014

Anything new that comes out is all I would add to OCPS! I love it here! - Anything new that comes out is all I would add to OCPS! I love it here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 27, 2014

I am so happy. I feel like a new women - I am so happy. I feel like a new women. Never in my live did I ever think I would feel this good about myself. Dr Bunkis your a saint. You and your staff just made me feel so comfortable and like part of the family there. Thank you all so very much and of coarse I had the best nurse in the world taking care of me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 06, 2014

Outstanding - Dr. Bunkis and his entire staff instantly made me feel right at home from the moment I scheduled my appointment to my office procedure. They were extremely accommodating to my changing work schedule and very honest regarding my expectations. I had a great experience and I will consult with Dr. Bunkis for all my future needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 12, 2014

Wouldn't change a thing. Staff always warm and welcoming. - Wouldn't change a thing. Staff always warm and welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 11, 2013

Would not change a thing! - Would not change a thing! Everyone in the office made me feel special beyond any expectation. Each person took a special interest in me and clearly wanted to be sure I felt beautiful and so pampered. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 06, 2012

Simply Heaven - Your staff is amazing. They are friendly and very knowledwgable. Anne is amazing and so sweet. My skin felt so good when I left. I love the products I bought. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 15, 2012

makes you feel like family - The staff is amazing and friendly. They made me feel really comfortable being there. Dr. Bunkis was very thorough is explaining the procedure and answering all of my questions. When there I felt like I was with family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 15, 2012

I can't think of anything else....I'm pleased with the way I've been treated by Dr - I can't think of anything else....I'm pleased with the way I've been treated by Dr. Bunkis and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 03, 2010

Vi Peel Rocks - Rancho Santa Margarita, CA - My sunspots and wrinkles were really bothering me and no skincare regimen seemed to do the trick. Wanted to try Obagi and dermatologist recommended starting with ViPeel for a clean slate. Burned a little at first. Next day or two felt like a bad sunburn but not unbearable with the moisturizer they sent me home with. Then I started peeling like a snake. Within the week virtually all the... More

* All information subject to change. Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.