logo
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for IPL™ Photofacial* Procedures Near Orange County, CA

Harvard trained, double board-certified Plastic Surgeon, Dr. Juris Bunkis and his highly-trained medical staff at Orange County Plastic Surgery in Newport Beach and Dublin, CA work tirelessly to provide their patients with top-notch care. We understand that you have many options to service your aesthetic needs, which is why our practice uses the latest techniques and technology to provide you with beautiful, natural-looking results. Many of our patients enjoy sharing their positive experiences and amazing results online and on social media. This is why we have linked our patients' feedback on this page for you to review. We invite you to read through our many patient reviews in hopes that it helps you learn more about us and the care you will receive under Dr. Bunkis. 

Filter71 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 11, 2017

The office staff are always pleasant and make y... - The office staff are always pleasant and make you feel relaxed & comfortable. I never leave there wondering, they answer all questions and even include all prices. Look forward to going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 06, 2017

The Best The Best The Best - Another great experience! Removal of a lipoma and corrective liposuction (performed by another doctor) was excellent. Appointment was on time; adequate local anesthesia was used, the procedure was explained well, as was the aftercare procedure.I can’t say enough good things about the entire experience. I have had IPL, botox, facelift, laser (face/chest) over 3 - 4 years and MD Bunkis’ off... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 15, 2017

Extremely satisfied with all procedures... - Extremely satisfied with all aspects of my multiple treatments - facelift, lower eyelid fat removal, Botox, IPL - it's five months post facelift and I am thrilled. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 21, 2017

I have been seeing Dr. Bunkis for the last 2 ye... - I have been seeing Dr. Bunkis for the last 2 years & am very happy with the treatments I have received. The staff is so caring, friendly & professional. I would recommend Dr. Bunkis highly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 28, 2017

Excellent visit - I purchased an IPL on Groupon. What an excellent opportunity to get acquainted with a new medical office, since I've not lived on OC for a short time. The experience was more than I hoped for. From the minute I entered the office, everything was comfortable and felt very welcoming. Jill greeted me with a smile and took time to chat a bit. Dr. Bunkis was very informative, which I appreciated as I had never experienced an IPL before. The procedure went smoothly, partly because I was given a little pain cream for the area to be treated. I will defintely return for another treatment when the time comes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 27, 2017

Wonderful staff and and a caring dr. Highly rec... - Wonderful staff and and a caring dr. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 07, 2017

I love the entire staff. Jo and Tina are always... - I love the entire staff. Jo and Tina are always pleasant and helpful. Leila Lander More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 18, 2017

After excellent IPL treatments, I treated myself to a facelift and removal of bags under my eyes. MD Bunkis also provided Pearl Laser treatment to my chest and face. It's one week later and I am thrilled with his expert work and the way I look - still look like me only 10 years younger! The excess droopy skin under chin is gone, jowels are gone, bags under eyes are gone. I look refreshed but not "done". MD Bunkis is great - Harvard trained and knows what to do and how to do it! Great staff also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 01, 2016

A very positive experience - Great experience for my first IPL. Dr. Bunkis explained what I should expect during and after the procedure in detail. He was very pleasant and professional. Staff was curteous and helpful from beginning to end. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2016

I went in for a IPL that I purchased on Groupon. I wanted to get rid of some redness and discoloration on my cheeks and forehead. After 2 treatments with Dr. Bunkis, I am really pleased with the results. I would recommend purchasing the numbing cream as it makes it a more comfortable procedure. I really find Dr. Bunkis to be attentive and felt he listened to my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2016

Great office, professional friendly staff, and their IPL works for me. Within a week, start to finish, my sun spots disappear. Works on the little lines around my nose as well. A great "end of summer" gift to yourself! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 22, 2016

Best IPL Around - Newport Beach, CA - I'm a Groupon junkie and shop around for treatments but now can honestly say I would rather pay Dr. Bunkis' reasonable fee because it works better than any other IPL I've had done anywhere else. Their office and staff are professional, his appointments are always on schedule and his treatment WORKS. I've had a better result from one IPL here than the combo's I've purchased anywhere else. ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 22, 2016

Best IPL you can get, in my opinion! I've had them done elsewhere and I never get the results I get when I visit Donnikah at Dr. Bunkis' office.  Within a few days my sun spots surface and after a few days more, they simply slough off.  The office is easy to find, the staff is friendly and professional, and the treatment works.  A great treatment to do at the end of summer to start fall with a fresh complexion! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 10, 2016

Dr. Bunkis THE BEST Doctor! - Newport Beach, CA - Dr. Bunkis is the best!!! He is my favorite doctor and I have been going to him for two years now. He is kind, caring, and really goes out of his way for his patients. And most important, he is an exceptional doctor. I have been working on my skin this year to prepare for my wedding - and as a result my skin has never been better. My skin looks amazing and everyone has been asking me what my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 19, 2016

IPL Treatments Are a MUST!!! - Newport Beach, CA - I highly recommend using Dr. Bunkis at, Orange county plastic surgery. My procedure was quick and painless. The results were outstanding. After my IPL my skin felt youthful and tight. It even erased a few of my sunspots just in my first treatment! The staff was on point and very professional.Overall I was very happy with my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 07, 2015

Enjoyed meeting Dr. Bunkis. Waiting to see how my IPL looks! - Enjoyed meeting Dr. Bunkis. Waiting to see how my IPL looks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 07, 2015

What a wonderful staff! Everyone has gone out of their way to make me feel welcome, informed and... - What a wonderful staff! Everyone has gone out of their way to make me feel welcome, informed and relaxed.Your practice will definitely be the one I will turn to when I'm ready to have some cosmetic procedure done. Thank you for never making me feel that I'm just a "Groupon" customer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 30, 2015

I was extremely pleased with my visit - I was extremely pleased with my visit. I was surprised and really happy that the doctor did a personal consult with me even for just an ipl. The staff was warm and welcoming and Donica (sp) seemed to be knowledgable about ipl and my skin type. My only regret is that I bought the 1 ipl service instead of the package of 3 on groupon. I'm kicking myself that I didn't! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 26, 2015

Great experience. - This is my third treatment. It was explained that you may get burn blisters. That didn't occur until the third treatment. I called right away as was explained by Dr. Bunkis. The office immediately put him on the phone and suggested that I could drive over and they would give me burn cream which worked well and would be free. Can't recommend them highly enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 25, 2015

The office staff was comfortably inviting and genuinely friendly......not stuffy or snobby.. - The office staff was comfortably inviting and genuinely friendly......not stuffy or snobby...this is a key factor in customer service standards in my book. Dr. Bunkis was professionally confident and promptly answered my questions that I had concerns about after my first IPL treatment. After 12 days, I was pleased with the results. If I choose to have any other procedures in the future, I will go to Dr.Bunkis @ OCPS. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.I.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 13, 2015

Dr. Bunkis was very warm and informative. I am very happy with my IPL results. - Dr. Bunkis was very warm and informative. I am very happy with my IPL results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 28, 2015

I appreciated Dr. Bunkis seeing me before my IPL and making sure I was a good candidate - I appreciated Dr. Bunkis seeing me before my IPL and making sure I was a good candidate. I was also very impressed by the care of the RN who did the laser. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 26, 2015

for IPL - They are nice, keep a clean office and the Dr. Seems to really know what he is doing. I received a very professional email from him shortly after I left that included contact info for post procedure as well as attachments with info on the company, his experience and the proceedures. Will return! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 16, 2015

Encourage the numbing cream for IPLs. great staff and felt so comfortable - Encourage the numbing cream for IPLs. great staff and felt so comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 16, 2015

A great visit. I am excited, looking forward to my next visit and have already recommended Dr - A great visit. I am excited, looking forward to my next visit and have already recommended Dr. Bunkis to several friends!take care,Glenn Ellen Hutchinson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 27, 2015

Excellent service! - I truly had a great experience at dr. Bunkis office. I purchased 3 IPL treatments from Living Social and truly didn't expect much. But what a surprise...dr Bunkis was super attentive and thoroughly explains the process completely putting me at ease and the actual treatment was over in less than 10 minutes. After one treatment I see a significant difference and hope the remaining 2 treatments goes just as successfully. Ive already started referring to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 27, 2015

Excellent place for IPLs - Excellent visit, per usual! This was my 4th IPL with wonderful results. I will continue to give them as gifts and get them for myself. Dr. Bunkis and his team are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 27, 2015

Good experience! For my IPL I was treated by the doctor which was a surprise, this way I got to... - Good experience! For my IPL I was treated by the doctor which was a surprise, this way I got to meet him and made it easier to decide if I would want to come back for another appointment or not, and I will:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 27, 2015

The longer wait was actually good in that the numbing cream had time to work - The longer wait was actually good in that the numbing cream had time to work. My first IPL trestment was very painful as my face wasn't really numb until AFTER I left. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 10, 2015

I felt very comfortable. Very happy with ipl results! - I felt very comfortable. Very happy with ipl results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 09, 2015

Loved the office and employees. Everyone was extremely nice - Loved the office and employees. Everyone was extremely nice. I just wish I saw more results from my IPL. It was explained to me thoroughly once I arrived that I should not expect any drastic results from just one session. I understood that but I really didn't see any results at all, other than slight smoothing of the skin which looks better when I put makeup on. I would come back if I could afford several more sessions, maybe with a different laser. Love the dr and the facility, though More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 29, 2015

I came in for a series of three IPL's and I'm happy. I spent the extra $20.00 per treatment for the numbing creme and it's still a huge OUCH when the laser hits the top of your forehead. The Doc and the staff were very nice & friendly. The facility is clean and I found the entire office very professional. The nurse did the first two treatments and the Doc did the third. I acheived good results with the IPL and would return here if they ran  special on another series of treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 08, 2015

I enjoyed my IPL experience and results at Orange County Plastic Surgery so much, that I purchased... - I enjoyed my IPL experience and results at Orange County Plastic Surgery so much, that I purchased 3 IPLs for my mom as a Christmas gift. Thank you, Dr. Bunkis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Z.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 07, 2015

I wouldn't change anything - I wouldn't change anything. Everyone in the office is very friendly, I've been beyond happy with my results from your services. The dr is very nice as well. I will definitely be back. I also appreciated the groupon deal you offered and you also extended the deal for more treatments. That was fantastic!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 07, 2015

I guess I can tolerate the IPL without the numbing cream, because as soon as the doctor put the... - I guess I can tolerate the IPL without the numbing cream, because as soon as the doctor put the cream on he proceeded with the treatment and there was only a little discomfort here and there. By the time I got onto my car, however, my face was nice and numb! I suggest giving the cream 10-15 mins to work before starting the treatment, otherwise it's a waste of money and defeats the purpose. It was such a quick general overview of my face, and only one spot was eliminated. I think next time I would like to focus on my specific spots that concern me, if that's ok. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 23, 2014

The staff is extremely friendly and the environment is comfortable and safe - The staff is extremely friendly and the environment is comfortable and safe. I would highly recommend my friends to come here for IPL treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 20, 2014

The first laser treatment I received was done by Dr. Bunkis for which there was no charge - The first laser treatment I received was done by Dr. Bunkis for which there was no charge. I was so impressed with the results that I decided to purchase three more laser treatments for $199. Last Monday Donika administered the first of those three. I'm sorry to say that my face looks the same as before with no improvement and the experience was very disappointing. The whole procedure took about five minutes and even after I pointed out the spots that need the most attention they look exactly the same as before. I certainly hope that Dr. Bunkis will see to this improvement and that only he will be doing the next two laser treatments on me. Please let me know Dr. Bunkis's response. Thank you, Arline Lanin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 20, 2014

Dark Spots on Face from Sun - Newport Beach, CA - The entire staff - from front office to MD Bunkis - is courteous, polite, professional, happy and friendly. I recommend this office highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 19, 2014

My visit was excellent. Courteous and friendly staff and knowledgeable doctor - My visit was excellent. Courteous and friendly staff and knowledgeable doctor. The only concern I had was the extra charge for face numbing cream which in my previous experience at other offices had always been included in the price of IPL.I am not charged extra for novocaine from the dentist.. Everything else was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 16, 2014

Great office !!! - Their personalized treatments and attention makes the person feel great... I am at an age where taking care of wrinkles and brown spot is important ...the doctor is soon knowledgeable !!Amazing staff!! All my fears disappeared and I left their office with a huge smile on my face... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 23, 2014

Fabulous experience, my skin looks great! - Friendly and skilled staff, and top technology here. Just had my third IPL done and my brown spots are lifting-off. I have already booked more IPL appts well into 2015. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 10, 2014

This was my first time to your office and I will be back! - This was my first time to your office and I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 06, 2014

Very happy - Doc and receptionist were VERY nice. Not "uppity" Newport Beach at all! Loved the experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 01, 2014

I am looking forward to the IPL series! - I am looking forward to the IPL series! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 21, 2014

My sun spots are gone with 3 IPL treatments, and my skin is definitely smoother. I like the friendly demeanor of everyone here and also how I get all my questions answered and more! They care about what they're doing which makes a huge difference. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 21, 2014

3 IPL Treatments and Sun Spots Are Gone! Newport Beach, CA - I purchased an online deal for 3 IPL treatments, only because I was unsure if they would work for me. The first treatment definitely did a lot of the work. My face had dark spots and splotches for a week, which means the IPL worked.. then they just disappeared! I just got the third and it's still zapping away the remaining spots. I had a few IPL's done in the past that didn't do anything... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 15, 2014

Looks like a properly busy and thriving office - Looks like a properly busy and thriving office. Good that it was well-lit and decorated AND CLEAN / TIDY. Front office staff greatly me warmly which was was great and made me feel like a new & welcome patient instead of a nameless/faceless pop-in on a Groupon! My IPL procedure proceeded with the physician himself administering it instead of a "trained technician" which I really appreciated. I have top confidence in Dr. B., indeed. All in all an A+ experience ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 03, 2014

ipl - Costa Mesa, CA - I've been getting IPL treatments for years at various clinics. I just received my 2nd treatment with Dr. Bunkis and Donnikah and am very pleased with the results. The hospital staff is very friendly, and both Dr. Bunkis and Donnikah are great with answering questions and spending time with the patient. I would refer anyone to them to get their IPLs~! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 30, 2014

I am so happy and lucky to have been able to come to your office. Dr - I am so happy and lucky to have been able to come to your office. Dr. Bunkis, you, your wife and staff are all top in every way. I really trust the girls at your office that they have very high principles. I have started using your creams and will continue. I think that I am very fortunate to be able to be a patient.I will always refer both men and woman to your office.Sincerely Elaine French More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 30, 2014

Confident staff. Pleasant experience. Will return when a groupon comes up. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 23, 2014

Everyone was very friendly and helpful and I felt if I had questions that they would have been... - Everyone was very friendly and helpful and I felt if I had questions that they would have been answered without issue. I appreciated being made to feel comfortable with a procedure (IPL) that I wasn't familiar with and was somewhat nervous to be trying. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 21, 2014

IPL Treatments Eliminated my Aging Brown Spots!!!!! - Newport Beach, CA - Dr. Bunkis met with me prior to the IPL treatments. He provided me with information regarding the procedure and what to expect. He also answered all my questions so I would feel comfortable with the procedure. Donnikah conducted the treatment with a great deal expertise. She was very gentle and very mindful of my comfort. It was comforting to know that my face with in good hands!!! The results of the procedure have been simply amazing!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 21, 2014

Professional, informative, and everyone is nice and helpful - Professional, informative, and everyone is nice and helpful. You really feel comfortable when talking to Dr. Bunkis and his staff. Plus the best Botox treatment I have ever had and the IPL was great! Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 13, 2014

Great staff, super-welcoming and helpful. I felt right at home. Dr - Great staff, super-welcoming and helpful. I felt right at home. Dr. Bunkis explained the IPL procedure well, even though I am an IPL veteran. Procedure hurt a bit, which was normal, and totally worth it for the great results. Very happy, thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 04, 2014

I visited your office 4 times & each time service varied significantly with regards to my appt... - I visited your office 4 times & each time service varied significantly with regards to my appt date/time confirmation/rescheduling, waiting room time, initial greeting, use of numbing cream as well as results of individual IPL treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 03, 2014

Doctor Juris and his staff were awesome, I'd highly recommend his office to anyone - Doctor Juris and his staff were awesome, I'd highly recommend his office to anyone. I'm hoping to visit soon for some IPL treatments. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 26, 2014

I was very pleased with my visit - I was very pleased with my visit. As I was using Groupon pricing I had expected to be treated as such. Not so. Everyone was very helpful and professional. Have already recommended your office to friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 22, 2014

I came off a Groupon and truly enjoyed the experience. - I came off a Groupon and truly enjoyed the experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 21, 2014

Everyone is just lovely to work with! So happy I have found your office!!!!! And, love the... - Everyone is just lovely to work with! So happy I have found your office!!!!! And, love the after-effects of the IPL treatments!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 27, 2014

everyone was very nice and professional. - everyone was very nice and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 31, 2014

It's always a pleasure! The staff is lovely and so helpful~ They all greet with sincere... - It's always a pleasure! The staff at OC Plastic Surgery is lovely and so helpful~ They all greet with sincere friendliness and smiles. It feels like I'm visiting caring friends!Thank you all for your care!Tamara More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 23, 2014

Great experience! - Danica and Dr. Bunkis were amazing at helping me feel comfortable and prepared for the IPL facial. Looking forward to a return visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 20, 2014

Love it! - The the whole experience at Orange County Plastic Surgery! It doesn't get any better. More

5.0
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 28, 2018

I just wanted to say thanks for the perfect job on my IPL treatment! It wasn’t painful, but I know the settings were just right because I have the dark spots (like coffee grounds) to show it’s working. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 14, 2015

My mother and I purchased 3sessions for Ipl from living social as we both have freckling on our cheeks due to sun exposure.  I'm very pleased with my results and no longer need to wear makeup my mothers skin looks a lot better but she needs more sessions since her sun spots were worse. The staff was very friendly and am accommodating, I would recommend and come back in the future for maintenance. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 08, 2015

I have a Living Social deal fro 3 IPL's and very satisfied with the service - I have a Living Social deal fro 3 IPL's and very satisfied with the service. However, I would prefer them to go stronger as my results have been very little. But it's a nice team and facility! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 16, 2015

First IPL - Everyone in the office was welcoming & professional. I am giving 4 stars because I still have 2 IPL's to go and will review again after my final results. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 27, 2015

I signed up for IPL treatments. Staff was always very cordial and helpful. - I signed up for IPL treatments. Staff was always very cordial and helpful. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 31, 2015

Excellent IPL results! - I have had wonderful experiences with Dr. Bunkis and his staff. My IPL treatments have cleared-up my skin considerably. My treatments are customized to my needs, and his staff is very friendly and caring. I have referred my mom and two of my best friends for their IPLs too. Thanks for the great care. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 11, 2015

IPL procedure - The front office staff was very friendly and made the experience being, this my first IPL procedure, extremely pleasant. I look forward to the same customer service for the next two sessions. Dr. Bunkis was also friendly and personable. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 16, 2014

Tried Something New and Glad I Did! - Came in for an IPL and after speaking with the nurse, decided to go for a Dermaplane. Never heard of it or tried it and being so self conscious of my facial hair, this has been the answer I was looking for and will start doing regularly, couldn't be happier! Definitely helps to voice concerns and ask for their opinion, never know what you mind figure out!! Thank you! More

* All information subject to change. Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.