logo
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Laser Skin Resurfacing* Procedures Near Orange County, CA

Harvard trained, double board-certified Plastic Surgeon, Dr. Juris Bunkis and his highly-trained medical staff at Orange County Plastic Surgery in Newport Beach and Dublin, CA work tirelessly to provide their patients with top-notch care. We understand that you have many options to service your aesthetic needs, which is why our practice uses the latest techniques and technology to provide you with beautiful, natural-looking results. Many of our patients enjoy sharing their positive experiences and amazing results online and on social media. This is why we have linked our patients' feedback on this page for you to review. We invite you to read through our many patient reviews in hopes that it helps you learn more about us and the care you will receive under Dr. Bunkis. 

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 06, 2017

The Best The Best The Best - Another great experience! Removal of a lipoma and corrective liposuction (performed by another doctor) was excellent. Appointment was on time; adequate local anesthesia was used, the procedure was explained well, as was the aftercare procedure.I can’t say enough good things about the entire experience. I have had IPL, botox, facelift, laser (face/chest) over 3 - 4 years and MD Bunkis’ off... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 18, 2017

Excellent rejuvenation - still "me" only "younger" - After excellent IPL treatments, I treated myself to a facelift and removal of bags under my eyes. MD Bunkis also provided Pearl Laser treatment to my chest and face.It's one week later and I am thrilled with his expert work and the way I look - still look like me only 10 years younger! The excess droopy skin under chin is gone, jowels are gone, bags under eyes are gone. I look refreshed but... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 18, 2017

After excellent IPL treatments, I treated myself to a facelift and removal of bags under my eyes. MD Bunkis also provided Pearl Laser treatment to my chest and face. It's one week later and I am thrilled with his expert work and the way I look - still look like me only 10 years younger! The excess droopy skin under chin is gone, jowels are gone, bags under eyes are gone. I look refreshed but not "done". MD Bunkis is great - Harvard trained and knows what to do and how to do it! Great staff also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 17, 2017

Excellent Facial rejuvenation - 10 years younger - So glad I did facial rejuvenation (face/neck lift, eye bag removal, jowels gone, Pearl laser face/chest) at age 60. My neck is also slimmer - I look like me, only 10 years younger. MD Bunkis was attentive to my desire to still look like me - just freshened, healthy and younger. My twenty-something daughters concur that his work was excellent. It's 8 days post surgery and I'm thrilled with results. Entire staff is accessible, friendly and knowledgeable. Excellent results. Excellent Harvard trained MD. So glad I did this for myself. No regrets. Best gift to myself for turning 60! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 16, 2015

Amazing results! - Dr. Bunkis is the master of rejuvenation! He has addressed a number of my skin concerns and I now feel more confident. He uses the latest state-of-the-art laser technology and techniques to embellish us with no downtime. His staff is very friendly and professional. I highly recommended him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 09, 2015

Great office, great people, Dr - Great office, great people, Dr. Bunkis is so warm and friendly, I felt very comfortable and happy there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 27, 2014

I am so happy. I feel like a new women - I am so happy. I feel like a new women. Never in my live did I ever think I would feel this good about myself. Dr Bunkis your a saint. You and your staff just made me feel so comfortable and like part of the family there. Thank you all so very much and of coarse I had the best nurse in the world taking care of me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 05, 2014

The Best in the West for noses, faces, and all! - Several years ago I had my deviated septum repaired, it was the worse experience and the recovery was so painful. You would think it would be easier and quicker for the fact I was much younger, not true. Unfortunately, a few years later I had a little incident with a softball to the nose. Having my septum repaired again was not an option, no way would I go through that pain again. Time passed, I was getting a lot of sinus headaches. I had a consultation with Dr. Bunkis and felt so at ease with him that I scheduled my surgery less than two weeks after my consultation. I felt incredibly comfortable having him as my surgeon, he answered all my questions patiently and thoroughly, and was there every step of the way. The down time was a piece of cake! I even went back to work two days after surgery and barely had anything to complain about. Itâ??s been several months since my surgery and I couldnâ??t be happier. Iâ??ve even made Dr. Bunkis my go- to guy for Botox, lasers and all other aesthetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 10, 2013

Your office is amazing! Everyone is so supportive, friendly and kind - Your office is amazing! Everyone is so supportive, friendly and kind. I always feel so much better after my visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 13, 2012

Pleasantly surprised with the professionalism as well as personal treatment - don't know why I was... - Pleasantly surprised with the professionalism as well as personal treatment - don't know why I was surprised - I've only heard good things about Dr. Bunkis & Team. I concur!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 23, 2012

Always a perfect experience. Dr Bunkus is the best as well as his staff - Always a perfect experience. Dr Bunkus is the best as well as his staff. Always a wonderful experience. Thank you. Kim More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 13, 2009

wonderful ~ - Dr Bunkis is one of the best out there. :)thanks for my beautiful result.... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 14, 2012

Am hoping for the new machine for acne scarring! :-)You are all fab! - Am hoping for the new machine for acne scarring! :-)You are all fab! More

* All information subject to change. Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.