logo
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for RF Skin Tightening * Procedures Near Orange County, CA

Harvard trained, double board-certified Plastic Surgeon, Dr. Juris Bunkis and his highly-trained medical staff at Orange County Plastic Surgery in Newport Beach and Dublin, CA work tirelessly to provide their patients with top-notch care. We understand that you have many options to service your aesthetic needs, which is why our practice uses the latest techniques and technology to provide you with beautiful, natural-looking results. Many of our patients enjoy sharing their positive experiences and amazing results online and on social media. This is why we have linked our patients' feedback on this page for you to review. We invite you to read through our many patient reviews in hopes that it helps you learn more about us and the care you will receive under Dr. Bunkis. 

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from O.N.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 10, 2017

Dr Bunkis is a wonderful surgeon and specialist... - Dr Bunkis is a wonderful surgeon and specialist in his overall craft. He ensures you are happy as a patient with the work provided and gives the required care to get you the results you want. His technique is a very natural look which completes a subtle beautification to your skin or other attributes which is something I prefer over more intense changes made by other doctors in the area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 22, 2015

Excellent - Excellent...no question was too much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 20, 2015

I can't say I 'enjoyed' my visit, because the procedure was a bit uncomfortable, but I know I will... - I can't say I 'enjoyed' my visit, because the procedure was a bit uncomfortable, but I know I will be happy with my results. Dr. Bunkis was friendly, professional and had me in and out in a very short time. Thank you for a very pleasant experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 28, 2015

Considerate - Dr. Bunkis's team is very considerate with my time, comfort and understanding of the treatment. Dr. Bunkis never rushes and makes himself available by email after a treatment which very few M.D.s do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.V.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 10, 2015

I was very nervous about my treatment - I was very nervous about my treatment. But both the Doctor and the assistant made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 07, 2015

Everything was great, looking forward to my next appoingment - Everything was great, looking forward to my next appoingment. Have told my friends about what a great office and great results I've experienced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 21, 2014

very pleased - Very happy with my first appointment and procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 15, 2014

Excellent service and attention to details of my treatments - Excellent service and attention to details of my treatments. I am considering further services as a result! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 11, 2014

I felt very comfortable after leaving your office - I felt very comfortable after leaving your office. I felt you were trustworthy, and your staff was so professional. I like that everything has been explained, what will happen before surgery and after. Also, I plan to attend your function May 8 at 5:30 and will bring a friend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 20, 2014

I can't think of anything else. Every time I've been to see Dr - I can't think of anything else. Every time I've been to see Dr. Bunkis, there's always something new added to the services. New treatments, new ways to make our bodies or face look better and younger. Thermi RF seems like an option to other type of surgery. WOW! so much to chose from. More

* All information subject to change. Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.