logo
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Orange County, CA Plastic Surgeon Crystal Osborn

Harvard trained, double board-certified Plastic Surgeon, Dr. Juris Bunkis and his highly-trained medical staff at Orange County Plastic Surgery in Newport Beach and Dublin, CA work tirelessly to provide their patients with top-notch care. We understand that you have many options to service your aesthetic needs, which is why our practice uses the latest techniques and technology to provide you with beautiful, natural-looking results. Many of our patients enjoy sharing their positive experiences and amazing results online and on social media. This is why we have linked our patients' feedback on this page for you to review. We invite you to read through our many patient reviews in hopes that it helps you learn more about us and the care you will receive under Dr. Bunkis. 

Filter27 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2018

Love the staff. Chrystal and Stevie are so sweet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 07, 2018

Dr. Bunkis is one of the best! - Dr. Bunkis and his team have a level of quality, excellence and professionalism that’s unbeatable. There is no place like it and I am delighted to become a part of family. From the moment you walk in you know you are in for a level of service that’s unmatched. His approach is straightforward and will now recommend unnecessary treatment options. He is the best by far and his experience is what makes him so knowledgeable. I will not go see anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 11, 2018

Excellent professional demeanor and caring medi... - Excellent professional demeanor and caring medical care performed by the PA, Crystal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 27, 2018

Very Nice all around - Nice office. My first call in was with Stevie, she was so helpful! The procedure just started but noticed a small difference after my first Thermismooth. Dr. Bunkis even popped in to say hello. Overall very nice experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 19, 2018

Very Pleasant Experience - I had my first IPL treatment ever. I was greeted by the very friendly and welcoming office staff as I entered the office. Crystal performed the procedure and gave me the opportunity to ask questions before the procedure. She continued answering my questions during the procedure and kept checking with me to see if I was okay to continue as she progressed through the process. I felt very welcomed and valued as a patient at Orange County Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 31, 2018

I am so impressed with the entire staff of OC P... - I am so impressed with the entire staff of OC Plastic Surgery. I bought a Groupon for an IPL. Front desk( I'm sorry I don't remember your name) - very courteous and professional. The PA, Crystal, answered any questions I had and was also extremely professional. As an RN, I do my research prior to any new office visit or procedure. OC Plastic Surgery absolutely gets 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 25, 2018

Great experience! - I met with Crystal for Botox and she was awesome! She explained everything and made me feel very comfortable. Everyone in the office was very friendly and accommodating and. I’ll definitely be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 21, 2018

Love this place! - Such a pleasure to meet Krystal. She was professional and comforting, as I was having Dermaplane for the first time, and Botox. Also Dr. Bunkis offers such great deals from time to time...you just have to be on his mailing list. From the receptionist to the procedure, first class/five stars all the way through. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 16, 2018

What can I say, I love this place and Dr. Bunki... - What can I say, I love this place and Dr. Bunkis. He is so honest, upbeat and caring. I recently had my tummy tuck and he called me personally the next day. The surgery went without a hitch and recovery has been easier than I thought. I did not want to leave out that his support staff are just as welcoming and concerned. I will recommend Dr. Bunkis to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 12, 2018

The question is why not? My experience of get... - The question is why not? My experience of getting blepharoplasty and my first time having any kind of plastic surgery was excellent, it was not intimidating, everyone there including Colette, Crystal, JOE and especially Dr. Bunkis made me feel very comfortable. Everyone let me know exactly what was going to happen before, during, and after the procedure and everything was explained very clearly. They are very aware of what is going through the customers mind and they know how to keep moving forward without wasting anyone's time and without being pushy or intimidating. I just happened to be a candidate with benefiting results and I believe they would have let me know if my procedure was not necessary. After getting blepharoplasty my results were more than just cosmetic, i've had other issues with my vision that were cleared up afterwards to my surprise. I usually showed up early for my appointments and they always took me early, I have never waited for more than three minutes. I work hard for a living and I don't make a lot of money, I felt like they were trying to keep the cost down as much as possible considering all of the experience, professionalism and knowledgeable work involved in the procedure. The added bonus is the gift of the natural talent that Dr. Bunkis delivers. I feel it was well worth the cost. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 13, 2017

Dr.Bunkis and his staff are the nicest people. I went in for my pre-op yesterday and was greeted with the warmest welcome. From the front office to the medical staff everyone was more than helpful at easing my anxiety. Answering all my questions, I even recieved a follow up email and phone call. Dr.Bunkis is so knowledgeable and straight forward, it is very refreshing! He even gave me his cellphone number in case I have any concerns or questions! AMAZING! I can't wait for my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 13, 2017

Amazing Staff! - I went in to see Dr. Bunkis for my pre-op and he and his staff make you feel so welcome. They explained the procedure and answered all my questions. Dr. Bunkis even gave me his cell phone number just in case I have and questions or concerns More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 05, 2017

Sculpsure - Crystal did an amazing job with the sculpsure. She is thorough and and made sure I was always informed about the process. She's caring and gentle, and I felt comfortable. I am seeing great results and plan on returning this week for another area of my abdomen. Thank you,Angela More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

I came in for an IPL treatment on my face. It was my first time ever doing any kind of cosmetic treatment, so I was nervous. The girl at the front was very approachable and easy to talk to. Crystal did my treatment, and she was so thorough and made sure I understood everything that was going to happen. Overall, it was a great experience, and I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Orange County Plastic Surgery and Dr. Bunkis came highly recommended to me. Recently I went in for a consultation with Dr. Bunkis. I had a wonderful experience. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Dr. Bunkis was thorough and took the time to go over the procedures I was interested in. He explained each procedure and how it would be done. Jo was professional, courteous and so helpful in explaining in detail the financials to me. I was so impressed that I've decided to go with Dr. Bunkis for my surgery. While I was there I elected to have the Sculpsure therapy done on my abdomen. His PA Crystal does an amazing job with the Sculpsure, she’s got such an amazing personality that it made the experience that much more enjoyable. Crystal made sure I was always informed about the process. She's gentle and makes you feel comfortable while giving great results. I highly recommend Dr. Bunkis and his staff to all my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 23, 2017

I had a great treatment yesterday. I have had... - I had a great treatment yesterday. I have had this once before and will continue with it.I think it is call the dermabrasion..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 17, 2017

The service and attention to detail is unsurpas... - The service and attention to detail is unsurpassed! The addition of the new P.A.- Crystal was a pleasant surprise. She was awesome- such attention to detail! I would highly recommend her services for all your cosmetic needs. And the holiday specials are my gift to myself for Christmas :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 12, 2017

Orange County Plastic Surgery review - Dr Bunkis and his entire staff are knowledgeable and caring...they have the patient’s interest at heart and are also skilled clinicians...I have been a patient over many years and feel fully confident in recommending Dr Bunkis! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 11, 2017

The office staff are always pleasant and make y... - The office staff are always pleasant and make you feel relaxed & comfortable. I never leave there wondering, they answer all questions and even include all prices. Look forward to going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 09, 2017

Great service and knowledgeable staff. - Great service and knowledgeable staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

I just got Botox. I've gotten Botox many times before but I decided to go to Dr Bunkis office and have it done. Crystal the new PA administered the Botox, it was my first time going to her, I had the best results! I'm not going any where else. She was able to get wrinkles off my forehead and sides of my eyes without dropping. She was gentle and had the best bedside manner. I recommend Crystal to everyone!!!! Try her out, I promise you will be 100% satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 06, 2017

Again, a wonderful experience with MD Bunkis an... - Again, a wonderful experience with MD Bunkis and the entire front office staff as well as Crystal and Tina bedside.Everyone is helpful. Appointments are timely. MD Bunkis is thorough. He explains the procedure, uses enough local anesthetic for pain free treatment, and aftercare is explained clearly. When general anesthesia has been needed (facelift), the bedside anesthesiologist was very professional.Under the care of MD Bunkis I have undergone: IPL, Botox, liposuction, lipoma removal, Jan 2017 facelift with face/chest laser treatment (skin rejuvenation/removal of dark spots and extreme reduction of wrinkles on chest).The results have all been fantastic. I look forward to continuing my maintenance treatments with MD Bunkis for years to come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 03, 2017

Amazing Amazing Amazing - Excellent! Botox injections today were administered comfortably. Some places dilute their Botox with saline; doesn't happen here. Wonderful caring staff; caring MD with excellent bedside manner.Appointment was on time and efficient. At end of first day and eyes brighter without "deer in headlights" look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 19, 2017

Crystal Osborn was absolutely amazing! She made me feel very welcome and beautiful. I am looking forward to having her take care of me for years to come! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 15, 2017

Always so friendly and professional - Always so friendly and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 09, 2017

Dr.Bunkis and his staff are always so kind and ... - Dr.Bunkis and his staff are always so kind and professional. He takes his time to get everything right and still gets me in and out in a timely fashion. Love my results!! More

5.0
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 28, 2018

I just wanted to say thanks for the perfect job on my IPL treatment! It wasn’t painful, but I know the settings were just right because I have the dark spots (like coffee grounds) to show it’s working. More

* All information subject to change. Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.