logo
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Stevie Alexander Near Orange County, CA

Harvard trained, double board-certified Plastic Surgeon, Dr. Juris Bunkis and his highly-trained medical staff at Orange County Plastic Surgery in Newport Beach and Dublin, CA work tirelessly to provide their patients with top-notch care. We understand that you have many options to service your aesthetic needs, which is why our practice uses the latest techniques and technology to provide you with beautiful, natural-looking results. Many of our patients enjoy sharing their positive experiences and amazing results online and on social media. This is why we have linked our patients' feedback on this page for you to review. We invite you to read through our many patient reviews in hopes that it helps you learn more about us and the care you will receive under Dr. Bunkis. 

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2018

Love the staff. Chrystal and Stevie are so sweet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 07, 2018

Dr. Bunkis is one of the best! - Dr. Bunkis and his team have a level of quality, excellence and professionalism that’s unbeatable. There is no place like it and I am delighted to become a part of family. From the moment you walk in you know you are in for a level of service that’s unmatched. His approach is straightforward and will now recommend unnecessary treatment options. He is the best by far and his experience is what makes him so knowledgeable. I will not go see anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 27, 2018

Very Nice all around - Nice office. My first call in was with Stevie, she was so helpful! The procedure just started but noticed a small difference after my first Thermismooth. Dr. Bunkis even popped in to say hello. Overall very nice experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

Dr Bunkis is not only a talented surgeon but a competent, conscientious, and kind man. His staff, Stevie, Colette, and Jo welcome me consistently upon my arrival for appointments and accommodate all my needs. As a nurse and his patient, I enthusiastically recommend Dr. Bunkis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 16, 2018

What can I say, I love this place and Dr. Bunki... - What can I say, I love this place and Dr. Bunkis. He is so honest, upbeat and caring. I recently had my tummy tuck and he called me personally the next day. The surgery went without a hitch and recovery has been easier than I thought. I did not want to leave out that his support staff are just as welcoming and concerned. I will recommend Dr. Bunkis to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 13, 2017

Dr.Bunkis and his staff are the nicest people. I went in for my pre-op yesterday and was greeted with the warmest welcome. From the front office to the medical staff everyone was more than helpful at easing my anxiety. Answering all my questions, I even recieved a follow up email and phone call. Dr.Bunkis is so knowledgeable and straight forward, it is very refreshing! He even gave me his cellphone number in case I have any concerns or questions! AMAZING! I can't wait for my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 13, 2017

Amazing Staff! - I went in to see Dr. Bunkis for my pre-op and he and his staff make you feel so welcome. They explained the procedure and answered all my questions. Dr. Bunkis even gave me his cell phone number just in case I have and questions or concerns More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 12, 2017

Orange County Plastic Surgery review - Dr Bunkis and his entire staff are knowledgeable and caring...they have the patient’s interest at heart and are also skilled clinicians...I have been a patient over many years and feel fully confident in recommending Dr Bunkis! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2017

My experience at Orange County Plastic Surgery was amazing. Stevie was my patient coordinator and I really felt like she took care of me through each step and made me feel completely comfortable. Dr. Bunkis himself was fantastic! He was very thorough and took his time to explain everything to me. I’m very excited for my upcoming surgery! I would recommend them to everyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 09, 2017

Great service and knowledgeable staff. - Great service and knowledgeable staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 21, 2017

I highly recommend this doctor! - I was very happy with the breast reconstruction that Dr. Bunkis performed. He is so professional, no pitch, the surgery center immaculate, and he's got the friendliest and most efficient staff! I'll be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

My experience at Orange County Plastic Surgery was amazing. Stevie was my patient coordinator and I really felt like she took care of me through each step and made me feel completely comfortable. Dr. Bunkis himself was fantastic! He was very thorough and took his time to explain everything to me. I?m very excited for my upcoming surgery! I would recommend them to everyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 15, 2017

Always so friendly and professional - Always so friendly and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 25, 2017

I had an amazing experience - Great Experience! Dr. Bunkis is the best Dr. ever! REALLY! The whole staff are super professional but also really nice. Every one is really down to earth, which to me made me comfortable. In the industry of cosmetic procedures what a plus!!! They did my nose. It was a revision. Turned out great. So thankful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 09, 2017

Dr.Bunkis and his staff are always so kind and ... - Dr.Bunkis and his staff are always so kind and professional. He takes his time to get everything right and still gets me in and out in a timely fashion. Love my results!! More

* All information subject to change. Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.