logo
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Orange County Plastic Surgery

Harvard trained, double board-certified Plastic Surgeon, Dr. Juris Bunkis and his highly-trained medical staff at Orange County Plastic Surgery in Newport Beach and Dublin, CA work tirelessly to provide their patients with top-notch care. We understand that you have many options to service your aesthetic needs, which is why our practice uses the latest techniques and technology to provide you with beautiful, natural-looking results. Many of our patients enjoy sharing their positive experiences and amazing results online and on social media. This is why we have linked our patients' feedback on this page for you to review. We invite you to read through our many patient reviews in hopes that it helps you learn more about us and the care you will receive under Dr. Bunkis. 

Filter8 Reviews  
3.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 14, 2018

Great staff but the ipl just took a few minutes. - Friendly, great staff. I have had around nine Ipls and usually they take 20 minutes but this one took around 3 or 4 minutes. My face is a bit clearer but I wonder how I would look if it took the regular 20 minutes? More

3.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 13, 2017

Had a consultation with Dr. Bunkis and met his staff. Found them all very professional yet friendly. Felt comfortable with the information I received. Feel I can make an informed decision on which procedure is best for me. Of all the doctors I interviewed, I find him the best, I also liked his credentials. More

3.7
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 01, 2015

Excellent IPL results! - I have had wonderful experiences with Dr. Bunkis and his staff. My IPL treatments have cleared-up my skin considerably. My treatments are customized to my needs, and his staff is very friendly and caring. I have referred my mom and two of my best friends for their IPLs too. Thanks for the great care. More

3.6
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 31, 2015

Excellent IPL results! - I have had wonderful experiences with Dr. Bunkis and his staff. My IPL treatments have cleared-up my skin considerably. My treatments are customized to my needs, and his staff is very friendly and caring. I have referred my mom and two of my best friends for their IPLs too. Thanks for the great care. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 06, 2014

Front Staff & Surgical Procedure - The women at the front desk are so kind, and so helpful. I would also like to add that the I went in for my opperation, I never experienced such efficiently and support. It was a comforting and comfortable day-my fear disappeared. Thank you, to all, for that special help. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 18, 2014

Unfortunately, I had to wait a long time for a very short visit. Usually, this does not happen - Unfortunately, I had to wait a long time for a very short visit. Usually, this does not happen. Also, I felt rushed through the appointment. I have some bruising and tenderness around the injection sites. This, too has never happened before. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 11, 2012

Wonderful staff, but my appt. was at 9:30 and I didn't see Dr. Bunkis until 10:10 - Wonderful staff, but my appt. was at 9:30 and I didn't see Dr. Bunkis until 10:10.Too long to wait as I know you would agree. He apologized...and apology was accepted! Unfortunately this is the second time in my last three annual visits this has happened. You are wonderful people, and I will always recommend Dr. Bunkis! Always!!! : D More

3.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 10, 2012

photo facial - I wish I had known not to go in the sun prior to my apointment. I was never informed of this. More

* All information subject to change. Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.