logo
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Orange County Plastic Surgery

Harvard trained, double board-certified Plastic Surgeon, Dr. Juris Bunkis and his highly-trained medical staff at Orange County Plastic Surgery in Newport Beach and Dublin, CA work tirelessly to provide their patients with top-notch care. We understand that you have many options to service your aesthetic needs, which is why our practice uses the latest techniques and technology to provide you with beautiful, natural-looking results. Many of our patients enjoy sharing their positive experiences and amazing results online and on social media. This is why we have linked our patients' feedback on this page for you to review. We invite you to read through our many patient reviews in hopes that it helps you learn more about us and the care you will receive under Dr. Bunkis. 

Filter62 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2018

Dr. Bunkis and his entire team will immediately make you feel comfortable and confident while providing an experience that you can't find elsewhere. You will instantly believe in his expertise as he answers your questions and provides the very best recommendations. Dr. Bunkis is truly an outstanding doctor who simply cares more than the rest. Meet him, speak with him, trust him and you will quickly learn that he is a special surgeon. At Orange County Plastic Surgery you are not just a patient, you are family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2018

Love the staff. Chrystal and Stevie are so sweet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2018

I love Dr. Bunkis and I am so grateful for him. Dr. Bunkis is a Harvard educated Plastic Surgeon who is highly skilled what sets him apart from other top surgeons is that he genuinely cares for his patients - he treats you like family. My most recent surgery with Dr. Bunkis has been for skin cancer and he has had me come back for five checkups . My last appointment was this past week and he was satisfied when he did his exam - you would not notice my scar unless you deliberately focused on that section of skin. He is highly skilled , compassionate and caring. He is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2018

I can’t say enough about the staff! Everyone there was amazing! It was my 1st visit & they were all more then welcoming & helpful.... I would definitely go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2018

My consultation experience was great. Communicating with Dr bunkis was easy he didn't make me feel uncomfortable. He didn't hesitate to Mark the areas that need work which I love. Thank you to all staff for being amazing they deserve all five stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

Dr Bunkis is not only a talented surgeon but a competent, conscientious, and kind man. His staff, Stevie, Colette, and Jo welcome me consistently upon my arrival for appointments and accommodate all my needs. As a nurse and his patient, I enthusiastically recommend Dr. Bunkis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2018

This is Judi Wallace not Barry, however we both feel the same way ! I had surgery with Doctor Bunkis, and he is simply amazing!! The entire experience could nat have been better!! He makes you feel very comfortable and he is certainly confident in his work as well he should be!! He is an amazing doctor and I cannot imagine going to anyone else for plastic surgery! No matter what he does it is perfect in every way !! He knows his stuff ! And does it well!! Look up his work online and you will see what I am talking about !! Need plastic surgery? He is absolutely the only doctor I would ever go to or recommend for you to go to!! I cannot thank him enough, he goes above and beyond what one would expect! On top of that he is a very gracious and humble man! He is more than just a surgeon he makes you feel like you are with family !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2018

Personal Care at it's best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

I came in for an IPL treatment on my face. It was my first time ever doing any kind of cosmetic treatment, so I was nervous. The girl at the front was very approachable and easy to talk to. Crystal did my treatment, and she was so thorough and made sure I understood everything that was going to happen. Overall, it was a great experience, and I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Orange County Plastic Surgery and Dr. Bunkis came highly recommended to me. Recently I went in for a consultation with Dr. Bunkis. I had a wonderful experience. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Dr. Bunkis was thorough and took the time to go over the procedures I was interested in. He explained each procedure and how it would be done. Jo was professional, courteous and so helpful in explaining in detail the financials to me. I was so impressed that I've decided to go with Dr. Bunkis for my surgery. While I was there I elected to have the Sculpsure therapy done on my abdomen. His PA Crystal does an amazing job with the Sculpsure, she’s got such an amazing personality that it made the experience that much more enjoyable. Crystal made sure I was always informed about the process. She's gentle and makes you feel comfortable while giving great results. I highly recommend Dr. Bunkis and his staff to all my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2017

Plastic surgery is widely discussed in modern times in both positive and negative light. My experience, as a 60 years old female with a facelift done 4 years ago, has brought only positive feelings and thoughts to my life. All this became possible though, because of the skills and knowledge of my plastic surgeon Dr. Bunkis. Everything from the surgery itself to the healing process exceeded my expectations. Dr. Bunkis took away the signs of aging from my eyes, forehead, jaw line and neck in just one procedure. There were no complications and no real pain. After the discomfort in the first 1-2 days was gone, I went out for dinner on day 3 and on day 8 flew back to my home town of Chicago. The best of all though, is that Dr. Bunkis didn't change the expression of my face and after healing was complete, I saw then and see now the same me, but without what time and gravity had done to my face. If you are reading this, it means you are interested in the services Dr. Bunkis can offer. I would recommend to trust him for his qualifications and talent and make a gift to yourself by choosing Dr. Bunkis to take care of your needs. And trust my words as well, because I am a real patient of his and he made me happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2017

I would highly recommend Dr. Juris Bunkis for any procedure you may be considering. He performed a facelift and breast reduction on me. I could not be more pleased, not only in my opinion is he the best in his business, but he is a compassionate human being. He came to me as a highly recommended surgeon, but through all of our meetings, and there were many, he has become a great and trusted friend. You get to know Dr. Bunkis on a personal level because it's a very sensitive subject, at least it was for me. I must also give credit to his staff they were always there for me… And Dr. Bunkis was never too busy. I can't sing his praises enough, he is simply the best!Sincerely,Juanita ParkerNapa, California More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2017

Dr. Bunkis and his staff provide excellent care. My Face Lift and Endoscopic Brow Lift results were exactly what I was hoping for, I looked natural and never had that operated on look. I would highly recommend him, you wont be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

I would highly recommend Dr. Juris Bunkis for any procedure you may be considering. He performed a facelift and breast reduction on me. I could not be more pleased, not only in my opinion is he the best in his business, but he is a compassionate human being. He came to me as a highly recommended surgeon, but through all of our meetings, and there were many, he has become a great and trusted friend. You get to know Dr. Bunkis on a personal level because it's a very sensitive subject, at least it was for me. I must also give credit to his staff they were always there for me? And Dr. Bunkis was never too busy. I can't sing his praises enough, he is simply the best!Sincerely,Juanita ParkerNapa, California More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2017

My experience at Orange County Plastic Surgery was amazing. Stevie was my patient coordinator and I really felt like she took care of me through each step and made me feel completely comfortable. Dr. Bunkis himself was fantastic! He was very thorough and took his time to explain everything to me. I’m very excited for my upcoming surgery! I would recommend them to everyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

This is Judi Wallace not Barry, and while I have met and talked to Dr. Bunkis,I would certainly recommend him. I was unable to actually have him do the work I wanted done because we moved, I wish I had. He was very attentive and professional, and know he would have done an outstanding job. And if I need him in the future, I will be going to him !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

I've been a patient of Dr Bunkis for the last 25 years and I've refered him to several friends through the years.He has always been honest and a excellent physician.I would highly recommend him to all.Sincerely,Anna Marie DeLaney More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Dr/ Bunkis' Clinic has all the qualities desired for plastic surgery. I was welcomed warmly by staff, & received the best results from the procedures completed. I recommend him without any reservationsl More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

I had a series of photo facials with Dr Bunkis, the results were amazing! The doctor and staff were great and provided great information and results. Love these guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Bunkis and his girls. I love them! Dr. Bunkis is personable, warm, and listens to our needs and desires. I came in for a facelift, and one month later, I look 20 years younger! It's so exciting! The level of care at OCPS is unsurpassed! Colette is an angel, and Crystal and the girls are as well. I feel like family. But the best part? I am in my 60's but a few days ago someone guessed me to be 45! Dr. Bunkis, thank you for giving me a second chance! I am eternally grateful! Love, Debi Wilson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Dr. Bunkis is amazing! So happy with everything!! He's kind and genuine, always made me feel very comfortable. Would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to have anything done!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Dr. Bunkis is an awesome surgeon and his staff is very friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

I just got Botox. I've gotten Botox many times before but I decided to go to Dr Bunkis office and have it done. Crystal the new PA administered the Botox, it was my first time going to her, I had the best results! I'm not going any where else. She was able to get wrinkles off my forehead and sides of my eyes without dropping. She was gentle and had the best bedside manner. I recommend Crystal to everyone!!!! Try her out, I promise you will be 100% satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

Dr Juris Bunkis MD FACS I highly recommend Dr Bunkis he is a highly skilled surgeon , who sincerely cares about his patients . He is the only highly specialized surgeon I have gone to that doesn't keep you waiting in an over scheduled Dr.'s office , you are taken in right on time . And he is a gifted surgeon . Recently Dr.Bunkis biopsied a growth on my chest that turned out to be cancerous and he removed a small chunk of tissue with the needed margins and sewed the skin back together so perfectly it looks like a scratch - an amazing skill. If you want the best outcome for any needed or wanted surgical procedures I know you will be very pleased with your outcome with Dr Bunkis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

My experience at Orange County Plastic Surgery was amazing. Stevie was my patient coordinator and I really felt like she took care of me through each step and made me feel completely comfortable. Dr. Bunkis himself was fantastic! He was very thorough and took his time to explain everything to me. I?m very excited for my upcoming surgery! I would recommend them to everyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2016

Absolutely the most wonderfully caring people associated with Dr. Bunkis. He and his staff are caring and knowledgeable. I never had any doubts about my treatment and surgery. I am very pleased with the outcome. I would love to recommend them to my friends, but they all live out of state. I would like to thank Colette for her personal help with everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2016

Dr. Bunkis was truly great! He was friendly, unassuming, knowledgeable and answered all my questions. He put me at ease and took his time. I was also impressed with his knowledge of the technology used for my procedure. The office staff was also helpful and informative on all procedures. In all, it was a great experience and I would highly recommend Dr. Bunkis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2016

I have the privelage of knowing Dr Bunkis from a young age. He performed a removal of a blemish on my lip at the age of 5 (with perfect results as the procedure is unnoticeable). I recently had another skin blemish (on my inner thigh) removed. My father is a long time skin cancer patient of his and you would never tell where his surgery was performed even though if you saw him it would be staring you right in the face. We have referred many family members to him. His results are exceptional! He is passionate about his profession and dedicated to his patients. He has been quite involved in community and charity work, and his credentials are quite impressive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2016

Dr. Bunkis was truly great! He was friendly, unassuming, knowledgeable and answered all my questions. He put me at ease and took his time. I was also impressed with his knowledge of the technology used for my procedure. The office staff was also helpful and informative on all procedures. In all, it was a great experience and I would highly recommend Dr. Bunkis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2016

Dr. Bunkis is the BEST! He did my eyes and three different plastic surgery procedures for two of my family members. We couldn't be more pleased with the results. I have referred many of my friends and patients to Dr. Bunkis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2016

My experience with Dr. Bunkis and his staff has been a very positive one. I have had three surgeries done my Dr. B...two were elective and one was needed to remove a small lump in my breast. I could not have been more happy with my results and with the caring manner in which I was treated by him and his staff. They always have made me feel more than welcome. I have referred Dr.Bunkis to many of my friends whom have had surgeries and all have been very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2016

I have had a couple of surgeries by Dr. Bunkis, and he is amazing! He is so kind very knowledgeable and doesn't try to get you to do anything that you don't need. I have asked him several times over a couple of years, I wanted my eyes done he would say, " you don't need It". Later finally he agreed to do my eyes Yeah!!! I'm so please with the outcome, people are asking me what have I done I look great. What I really admirer about Dr. Bunkis that he doesn't prescribe you so many pain pills. Being in recovery he prescribe me a non-narcotic that really just help the pain. The office staff are the best, they are so sweet and welcoming. Dr Bunkis and his staff are the best. I have referred several people to him and they have had a great experience.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2016

I have known Dr. Bunkis since 1998. He has performed a facelift, lipo and rhinoplasty on me over the years. I trust him wholeheartedly! But the procedure that I am most pleased with is the reconstructive surgery Dr. Bunkis did on my nose. I had skin cancer on my nose that my HMO just kept burning off. They neglected to do MOHS. Dr. Bunkis took charge and sent me to a MOHS Surgeon. Dr. Bunkis then did the reconstructive surgery to repair the huge whole in my nose. If it wasn't for him, the cancer would have kept spreading. He is a very caring and compassionate Doctor. I would highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2016

I really like Dr. Bunkis and his office staff. Immediately you feel comfortable and welcomed!! The procedure I had was quick and easy. I highly recommend Dr. Bunkis for any plastic surgery procedure you are considering. Thank you Orange County Plastic Surgery and Dr. Bunkis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2016

I had my initial consultation at Orange County Plastic Surgery today where I was met by a very friendly receptionist. I was immediately taken back to an operatory where I met Dr. Bunkis. I had a list of questions and concerns about the surgery/procedures I was contemplating. Dr. Bunkis not only answered all my questions regarding my surgery but also made me feeling very comfortable in making my final decision. I am planning on having a breast augmentation (smaller implants put in), breast lift, and a face lift. Dr. Bunkis explained the entire process, from start to finish, so there would be no guessing on my part as to what to expect pre-op and post op. I feel great about my decision to have Dr. Bunkis perform my surgery as I know I am in the best care possible. I went to 2 other plastic surgeons, for their opinion, and at the end of the day, Dr. Bunkis was hands down the best! He has the experience, the credentials, patient testimonials, before and after pictures, and is highly respected in his field. I will post after my surgery. I can't wait to see the new & YOUNGER me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2016

Any type of surgery, no matter how big or how small, will carry some type of stress and anxiety. Now add to that stress the fact that your surgery is going to be on your face, brow and nose, the very place where the world first sees you! Here is where Dr. Bunkis comes in...From the moment you meet with him and his staff you just know everything is going to be good. You feel like you're in great hands and you will quickly discover it's because you are in great hands! I'm completely happy with my procedures and the post-operative care I received was amazing. Thank you Dr. Bunkis More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2016

I visited Dr. Bunkis to try a procedure I was curious about called ThermiVa. I currently work as an aesthetic nurse and am based in the Bay Area, but I was on vacation and wanted to try out this procedure and see if it would be a good fit for our office. The office is beautiful, centrally located, and I was greeted promptly by the reception. I was taken back to a treatment room where I changed into a robe and made myself comfortable. Dr. Bunkis' wife came in the room as "chaperone" and after a very thorough explanation of the procedure and what to expect we got started.The whole treatment lasted approximately 30 minutes and was painless and easy. The result was noticed immediately afterward and it is an incredible difference. Dr. Bunkis recommended that I do an additional 2 treatments for best results which I fully intend to do. I was on the fence about the whole thing, but I am so happy that I did it and can say that just after one treatment my sex life and confidence has improved. You're worth it, ladies. As I work in the industry and have worked with several plastic surgeons over the years, I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Bunkis and his staff for all of your aesthetic treatment needs. It was a positive experience that I will forever by grateful that I experienced. You are in good hands with this office and they even recommended some great restaurants and things to do while I was in the area. Stop hesitating and start taking care of yourself in the way that you deserve. Make an appointment today - you'll be glad that you did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2016

Dr. Bunkis did my breast augmentation and I also go to him for Botox. I am very satisfied with the results of my surgery and I'm stunned at how natural my breasts still look! Dr. Bunkis truly cares about the welfare of his patients and even called me personally after my surgery to check on me. He is incredibly kind and has a very gentle bedside manner. He is just not like most doctors I've met in the way that he cares for his patients. Everyone in the office is very friendly and accommodating as well. I would recommend him to anyone....I actually already have sent two friends there and both loved him as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2016

I went in for a IPL that I purchased on Groupon. I wanted to get rid of some redness and discoloration on my cheeks and forehead. After 2 treatments with Dr. Bunkis, I am really pleased with the results. I would recommend purchasing the numbing cream as it makes it a more comfortable procedure. I really find Dr. Bunkis to be attentive and felt he listened to my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2016

Looking for a caring, concerned doctor who also is a straight talker and does a quality job? Your search stops here! I have been a patient of Dr. B for the last 4-5 years. He is the only one I would trust to do any type of cosmetic surgery. Even my family didn't know that I had work done because it was so natural looking. His attention to detail and combination of art and science make him my doctor of choice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2016

Dr. Bunkis has performed a couple of procedures on me.He listens to my concerns, takes the time to answer all of my questions, and is utterly compassionate and caring.His work is outstanding, I look fantastic, I am constantly complimented and I could not possibly be more delighted with the results.I was so well cared for by Dr. Bunkis and his staff. I am a very satisfied patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2016

Great office, professional friendly staff, and their IPL works for me. Within a week, start to finish, my sun spots disappear. Works on the little lines around my nose as well. A great "end of summer" gift to yourself! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2016

Dr. Bunkis is total excellant physician that does extroidinary work. I have had a facelift that I am thrilled with and keeps me feeling better about myself. As we age we want to look as good as we feel. Never do we want to look like we are pulled so tightly but want to look natural. I would recommend him to anyone and in fact I do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2016

I consulted with Dr. Bunkis for Botox and Voluma. I found him to be very informative and extremely knowledgeable. He answered all of my questions and was very gentle. I am extremely pleased with the results. While I was there for my appointment I had questions about tightening up my neck and jowels and I am happy to say that I'm on the books to get a facelift in the fall. I will keep you posted of my results. He was referred to me and I would definitely refer him to anyone looking for an honest and listening doctor. Also, his staff, Tina, Colette and Tracy are the friendliest people and make you feel very at home and comfortable. 5 stars all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2016

What other can I say about this wonderful office other than.. THANK YOU!Dr. Bunkis is an amazing plastic surgeon. Professional, punctual, and tentative.I went in for a breast augmentation, and over all the experience and staff was great.I got everything I asked for with my new breast's and I couldn't be happier.He listened to what I wanted, gave me the best suggestion, ended up more thrilled with the results.I would recommend the office to anyone trying to achieve a new look.Knowledgeable, certified, and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2016

I just want to take a moment to thank Dr. Bunkis and his staff for all the hard work they put into making this procedure a painless and pleasant experience. Everyone is so friendly, caring, personable and so accommodating. I had my eyes, face and neck done. One week after my surgery, I had one bruise left to deal with and some redness in my neck. I did not wear any make-up and went about my day like usual. People have seen me and could not tell that I had gone through a major surgery a week ago. They just thought that I looked great and refreshed. No visible scars showing except for inconspicuous lines on my eyelids which will totally disappear very soon. I have Dr. Bunkis to thank for that. He is a very talented artist in his own world, and has mastered the art of plastic surgery. Dr. Bunkis called the day after my surgery to check on me. He replies to all his emails, and when he is not at the office, you can call him or text him on his personal cell phone. He surely and truthfully care about his patients and the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.2.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2016

Dr Bunkis and his staff are wonderful. I felt so comfortable right away.He takes his time and explains everything in detail. Dr Bunkis doesn'ttry to sell you anything you don't need. I highly recommend this office.I will definitely be coming back and I have recommended him to all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2016

Absolutely the most wonderfully caring people associated with Dr. Bunkis. He and his staff are caring and knowledgeable. I never had any doubts about my treatment and surgery. I am very pleased with the outcome. I would love to recommend them to my friends, but they all live out of state. I would like to thank Colette for her personal help with everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2016

Dr Bunkis and his staff are friendly, caring, well informed and beautiful. I refer my family and friends with complete confidence that they will have a great experience ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2016

Dr. Bunkis is very friendly and does an amazing job! I did two IPL treatments with them and I am very happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2016

Dr. Bunkis is the best!!! He is kind, caring, and really goes the extra mile for his patients. And most important, he is an exceptional doctor. I have been going to him this past year to prepare for my wedding - and as a result my skin has never been better. My skin looks amazing and everyone has asked what my secret is! In addition, his staff are very sweet and considerate! I enjoy meeting with both my doctor and the staff during each visit. THANK YOU Dr. Bunkis!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2016

I'm no stranger to cosmetic surgery, so my 5-Star assessment is truly representative of my appreciation for Dr. Bunkiss and his wonderful staff. I have utmost respect for not only his surgical skills, but also for the entire team 's friendliness and concern. Any trepidation I had about my procedures was quickly allayed and my results are terrific. I wholeheartedly recommended OCPS! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2016

Dr. Bunkis has given me several wonderful 'under-the-knife' experiences---from what I can remember of them. From the moment I sat on a gurney in a hospital gown with magic marker all over my face and body, I knew there was no turning back with this guy. Dr. Bunkis makes you feel safe and ready to become beautiful again. He is smart, brutally honest, witty and I would trust him with my life (which I did 3 times.) Long story short, he is an amazing plastic surgeon. Actually I think its time for another procedure !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2016

The best doctor took his time to explain everything make sure i understood n i felt comfortable the staff really friendly n efficient ...happy ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2016

I Love Dr. Bunkis, as he had great bedside manners as he did wonderful Botox Injections & Colette was so helpful in getting me fair pricing/for some procedures I was considering... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2016

Dr. Bunkis and his team at Orange County Plastic Surgery were exceptional to work with!I had an IPL treatment done and was more then taken care of. Dr.Bunkis also removed 2 moles for me and the results are all that I was hoping for and more. He was very kind and knowledgeable. I recommend using him for your next or first procedure. I am defiantly looking forward to using him again.Thanks Dr. Bunkis! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2016

Dr. Bunkis is extremely knowledgeble and professional and always makes you feel very comfortable and taken care of. His staff is warm and have great expertise. I would definitely recommend dr. Bunkis! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2016

I've gone to Dr. Bunkis several times over the past years. He's always done fantastic work and listens to exactly what I want done. He then gives me the best options without pressuring me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2016

Dr. Bunkis is an Elite Artisan, is sincerely the most caring surgeon and his work is so superb you do not question it!I have seen 2 of Dr. Bunkis's facelift patients while at his office (while waiting for my apts w/Dr. Bunkis). I was so incredibly impressed! Living in S. Ca. you can sometimes see that people have had "work" even if it is good "work". The 2 patients that I saw that had facelifts look so naturally beautiful that I would never in a million years have suspected they had a facelift. One patient was 3 weeks out of surgery. His work is what I would describe as being so natural the patient looks like the best version of themselves. I could not even attempt to guess the age of the patients either.. They just look beautiful and a beautiful that you don't question. That says it all really -- Unquestioningly beautiful! When people can see you have work or suspect you've had work there is a reason a trace of something that is just not right.. The patients that I saw were just so beautiful that I just commented to myself as to what lovely people they looked like. I also think that because his work is not detectable that men should highly consider going to Dr. Bunkis for facelifts! I am planning to have a tummy tuck with Dr. Bunkis as soon as possible. I also get Botox from Dr. Bunkis which leaves me looking like the best version of myself!When I say that Dr. Bunkis is caring it is because he listened to my emotional situation that was going on with an insurance/medical entity that refused to remove 4 suspicious and irritating moles. The outside insurance entity that my employer recently switched to would not accept outside pathology (pathology that showed a pre cancer mole situation), only shaved a portion of one of the 4 noted suspicious moles and left the root of the moles in. These moles worried me so much as a single and sole providing mother of a 10 year old boy. The mole that the outside medical provider shaved became irritated, itched, became hard and redness was around the area for weeks. Being that my mother worked in a hospital for 30 years and my aunt was a surgical nurse, I had knowledge of cancer conditions because moles were not removed properly or entirely. I called Dr. Bunkis's office and emotionally relayed my worries over the moles. I did not know that Dr. Bunkis performed this surgery but was greatly relieved when I was told that he did and that he would help me! Dr. Bunkis removed 4 suspicious moles to the root and had them sent to pathology. The surgery was painless, the healing was a breeze and there were NO complications of any sort! My 10 year old son and I thank Dr. Bunkis and his caring staff with all of our hearts. I have to mention his caring staff as well.. They listened kindly to my emotional story and treated me like they would family! Thank you so much Dr. Bunkis and Staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2016

Dr Bunkis and his staff are top notch. They are very attentive, caring and always respond efficiently to email messages or when you call the office. They take a lot of pride in their work as well. I have been entrusting them with the skin on my face since last year and am very happy. I have and will continue to recommend them to friends / family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2012

I had a tummy tuck and breast reduction about 3 years ago. Very happy with the results. I just recently had some microfat grafting and am very happy with the results. I have referred several friends to Dr. Bunkis over the years and many have had some procedures done too. They are ALL thrilled with their results. Some have even referred their friends and family members who also have had procedures done. All are happy with their results and continue to refer people to Dr. Bunkis. I would highly recommend him! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Dr. Bunkis did a great job with my Botox! I would definately recommend him and go back again ! Lisa hastings More

* All information subject to change. Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.