logo
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Orange County Plastic Surgery

Harvard trained, double board-certified Plastic Surgeon, Dr. Juris Bunkis and his highly-trained medical staff at Orange County Plastic Surgery in Newport Beach and Dublin, CA work tirelessly to provide their patients with top-notch care. We understand that you have many options to service your aesthetic needs, which is why our practice uses the latest techniques and technology to provide you with beautiful, natural-looking results. Many of our patients enjoy sharing their positive experiences and amazing results online and on social media. This is why we have linked our patients' feedback on this page for you to review. We invite you to read through our many patient reviews in hopes that it helps you learn more about us and the care you will receive under Dr. Bunkis. 

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 16, 2018

Dr. Bunkis is a wonderful plastic surgeon. He did my face and eyes about 6 months ago and I couldn't be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 14, 2018

I would highly recommend Dr. Bunkis to my friends and family. I've had a nose job, facelift and brow lift with Dr. Bunkis. My Mother has had a facelift, brow lift, eyelid surgery and breast lift with him. Dr. Bunkis won't encourage you to have surgery you don't need. He takes his time to listen to what it is that is bothering you about your appearance. Without any hesitation, I frequently recommend Dr. Bunkis as a skilled and talented plastic surgeon. 5 stars from me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 15, 2017

I have sent a number of friends to Dr. Bunkis as I know that he is an excellent Harvard trained Surgeon that has a great deal of experience and is totally trustworthy. I am so pleased with everything that he has done for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 27, 2017

I had a breast lift with implant extraction. Dr Bunlkis was so professional and caring. He answered all my calls before and after surgery. He did such an amazing job that I feel so confident about my body. My breasts look beautiful and like a 25 year old. I beyond thrilled with the work he did. I had no pain after surgery. I'm so happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 18, 2017

After excellent IPL treatments, I treated myself to a facelift and removal of bags under my eyes. MD Bunkis also provided Pearl Laser treatment to my chest and face. It's one week later and I am thrilled with his expert work and the way I look - still look like me only 10 years younger! The excess droopy skin under chin is gone, jowels are gone, bags under eyes are gone. I look refreshed but not "done". MD Bunkis is great - Harvard trained and knows what to do and how to do it! Great staff also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 04, 2017

I had a breast augmentation wth Dr. Bunkis and could not be more pleased with my results. He listened to me and what I wanted and then provided his opinion for the best way to achieve those results. He and his staff are so accommodating and helpful I felt extremely comfortable through the entire experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 28, 2016

I have the privelage of knowing Dr Bunkis from a young age. He performed a removal of a blemish on my lip at the age of 5 (with perfect results as the procedure is unnoticeable). I recently had another skin blemish (on my inner thigh) removed. My father is a long time skin cancer patient of his and you would never tell where his surgery was performed even though if you saw him it would be staring you right in the face. We have referred many family members to him. His results are exceptional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 01, 2016

Dr. Bunkis is extremely skilled in plastic surgery. He is a very smart & intelligent man. His customer service is beyond excellent. I don't know any doctor that gives out his person cell phone number to patients after surgery. I have called him at night while he was out to dinner with his lovely wife. He answered all my question and came into is office on a weekend to help me. Awesome Doctor and more importantly and awesome man. Thanks for helping me change my life. More

* All information subject to change. Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.