logo
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Orange County Plastic Surgery

Harvard trained, double board-certified Plastic Surgeon, Dr. Juris Bunkis and his highly-trained medical staff at Orange County Plastic Surgery in Newport Beach and Dublin, CA work tirelessly to provide their patients with top-notch care. We understand that you have many options to service your aesthetic needs, which is why our practice uses the latest techniques and technology to provide you with beautiful, natural-looking results. Many of our patients enjoy sharing their positive experiences and amazing results online and on social media. This is why we have linked our patients' feedback on this page for you to review. We invite you to read through our many patient reviews in hopes that it helps you learn more about us and the care you will receive under Dr. Bunkis. 

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2018

I have had not one but two fabulous experiences with OCPS. The staff, facility and most importantly Dr. B are wonderful, compassionate, honest and talented! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2018

Not only is Dr. Bunkis a family friend, but also a man who truly has loved us sense I was in 6th grade. When I broke my ankle as a child he even made sure he was in the OR to ensure I had beautiful repair. I can’t say enough good things about this man. Not only does he love us but also the world. He has traveled to foreign country’s to render care. His work is beautiful not only in his hands but also his heart. I truly love him dearly, and thank him for all the beautiful things he has done for me and my family. I love you Dr. Bunkis : - ) xoxoxoxo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2018

One of the Best in the world.Super my dear Friend and Brother!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 26, 2018

I’ve been getting Botox from Crystal for a while now and just have to give her credit for doing a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 14, 2018

Dr. Bunkis has been my plastic surgeon for nearly 7 years. I met Dr. Bunkis through a friend, who went to him as well for plastic surgery. She couldn't speak highly enough of Orange County Plastic Surgery. I've always gone to him for maintenance (Botox, Juvederm, Laser Treatments). 3 years ago, I had a nose job and a little radio frequency tightening of my jawline. He is one of the only plastic surgeon's in Newport Beach that will do a closed rhinoplasty. He specifically, foc... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 13, 2017

Dr.Bunkis and his staff are the nicest people. I went in for my pre-op yesterday and was greeted with the warmest welcome. From the front office to the medical staff everyone was more than helpful at easing my anxiety. Answering all my questions, I even recieved a follow up email and phone call. Dr.Bunkis is so knowledgeable and straight forward, it is very refreshing! He even gave me his cellphone number in case I have any concerns or questions! AMAZING! I can't wait for my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 19, 2017

Crystal Osborn was absolutely amazing! She made me feel very welcome and beautiful. I am looking forward to having her take care of me for years to come! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 19, 2017

I have known Dr Bunkis for about 1O years. He is an excellent, straight talking, professional who wants only the best for his patients. His office staff are personable, professional and knowledgeable. Collette is the best!! I have used Dr. B's wife's skin products for years and constantly receive compliments on how great my skin looks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 30, 2017

I've known Dr Bunkis for over 30 years I wouldn't trust my body to anybody else I've had many tweaks and things fine tuned and have always had good results he's the best The very best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 27, 2017

Dr Bunkis is a surgeon that is a perfectionist. He has performed work on several friends and they look fabulous. He would be the only surgeon I would recommend for cosmetic surgery. Go see this man and be completely pleased with his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 26, 2017

Dr Bunkis and his entire team of professionals are best in class. I had eye lid surgery performed by Dr Bunkis several years ago and could not be more pleased. I would highly recommend board certified Dr Bunkis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 26, 2017

Dr. Bunkis is an amazing reconstructive plastic surgeon that I trust and admire. I have had a facelift and was thrilled with the results and looking rested and natural. His caring gentle manner puts you at ease and his skill is amazing. He also worked on my granddaughter and you know working on a small young child you must have total trust and confidence. He is the real deal and I would trust him with any of my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 27, 2016

Dr. Bunkis is the most gentle person you would ever want to hug. Love you Doc More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 20, 2015

Very professional, great communication, great results. I am very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 18, 2015

So glad I was referred to Dr. Bunkis. Great experience and can't wait to go back! P.S. Anxiously waiting for full results. Thank you Dr. Bunkis for making me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 24, 2013

There are some great specials going on right now. Just got a breast aug Friday 11/22 and I am happy, feeling and looking great! Actually retuning to work tomorrow! Call 949.888.9700 to schedule your consultation. I promise it's worth it. More

* All information subject to change. Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.