logo
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Tina Bunkis Near Orange County, CA

Harvard trained, double board-certified Plastic Surgeon, Dr. Juris Bunkis and his highly-trained medical staff at Orange County Plastic Surgery in Newport Beach and Dublin, CA work tirelessly to provide their patients with top-notch care. We understand that you have many options to service your aesthetic needs, which is why our practice uses the latest techniques and technology to provide you with beautiful, natural-looking results. Many of our patients enjoy sharing their positive experiences and amazing results online and on social media. This is why we have linked our patients' feedback on this page for you to review. We invite you to read through our many patient reviews in hopes that it helps you learn more about us and the care you will receive under Dr. Bunkis. 

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 12, 2017

Orange County Plastic Surgery review - Dr Bunkis and his entire staff are knowledgeable and caring...they have the patient’s interest at heart and are also skilled clinicians...I have been a patient over many years and feel fully confident in recommending Dr Bunkis! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 09, 2017

Great service and knowledgeable staff. - Great service and knowledgeable staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 06, 2017

Again, a wonderful experience with MD Bunkis an... - Again, a wonderful experience with MD Bunkis and the entire front office staff as well as Crystal and Tina bedside.Everyone is helpful. Appointments are timely. MD Bunkis is thorough. He explains the procedure, uses enough local anesthetic for pain free treatment, and aftercare is explained clearly. When general anesthesia has been needed (facelift), the bedside anesthesiologist was very professional.Under the care of MD Bunkis I have undergone: IPL, Botox, liposuction, lipoma removal, Jan 2017 facelift with face/chest laser treatment (skin rejuvenation/removal of dark spots and extreme reduction of wrinkles on chest).The results have all been fantastic. I look forward to continuing my maintenance treatments with MD Bunkis for years to come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 15, 2017

Always so friendly and professional - Always so friendly and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 25, 2017

I had an amazing experience - Great Experience! Dr. Bunkis is the best Dr. ever! REALLY! The whole staff are super professional but also really nice. Every one is really down to earth, which to me made me comfortable. In the industry of cosmetic procedures what a plus!!! They did my nose. It was a revision. Turned out great. So thankful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 09, 2017

Dr.Bunkis and his staff are always so kind and ... - Dr.Bunkis and his staff are always so kind and professional. He takes his time to get everything right and still gets me in and out in a timely fashion. Love my results!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 25, 2017

"PROBLEMS " OF LOOKING YOUNGER - If you DO NOT want to look OR be called a "senior citizen"---read on (true story)!!!On 6/19/17 I had foot surgery performed by my local podiatrist. My husband was in an area close to me and could hear the surgical nurse say "someone has made a mistake". She was in somewhat of a quandary looking for her patient. She told another nurse that she only had one patient in her area and she was "not even close " to the date of birth on the records. We both had a GREAT laugh after totally assuring her that I really was born then. That is what the final result looks like from putting your faith/trust in Dr. Bunkis. For the last 25 years we have had him "tweak" us so our grandchildren have to keep saying "yes-they REALLY are my grandparents". He, Tina, Collette and the whole crew are just THE BEST!!!Suggestion:If you want your senior discounts be sure to always carry your photo ID after your procedures with Dr. Bunkis and his amazing staff !!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 14, 2017

A couple of years ago I purchased a Botox treatment on Groupon and had my first ever treatment from Dr Bunkis and I have been going to him ever since. He has never tried to sell me more units than is needed to fix what is bothering me. I have been getting 20 units for 2 years between my eyebrows and only recently upped it to 30 since I wanted less lines on my forehead area. The staff is very friendly and it is super easy to get an appointment. I have never waited past my appointment time either. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 13, 2017

I am very happy being a patient of Dr. Juris Bu... - I am very happy being a patient of Dr. Juris Bunkis as I know that I can trust him completely.He always has a wonderful staff that ask questions and listen if you have something to say that concerns you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 08, 2017

Dr Bunkis and his staff are extremely professio... - Dr Bunkis and his staff are extremely professional and knowledgeable. I have gone to Dr. Bunkis for years now and I completely trust him and admire his amazing work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 07, 2017

I love the entire staff. Jo and Tina are always... - I love the entire staff. Jo and Tina are always pleasant and helpful. Leila Lander More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2016

I consulted with Dr. Bunkis for Botox and Voluma. I found him to be very informative and extremely knowledgeable. He answered all of my questions and was very gentle. I am extremely pleased with the results. While I was there for my appointment I had questions about tightening up my neck and jowels and I am happy to say that I'm on the books to get a facelift in the fall. I will keep you posted of my results. He was referred to me and I would definitely refer him to anyone looking for an honest and listening doctor. Also, his staff, Tina, Colette and Tracy are the friendliest people and make you feel very at home and comfortable. 5 stars all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 29, 2015

Every moment was perfect. The staff was professional the Dr. Is amazing - Every moment was perfect. The staff was professional the Dr. Is amazing. When they said no pain, I had absolutely no pain and the surgery was a wonderful experience. The surgical center is professional and comfortable and Judy is fantastic. I had great after care with Ashleigh and Colette an Tina makes you feel like your family not just the next patient. I've been in the beauty business myself for over 38 years and I only would reccomend the best. You won't find better care than this. Stop looking and go see Dr. Bunkis today! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 28, 2012

I was treated great by the staff and like a princess from Juris and Tina - I was treated great by the staff and like a princess from Juris and Tina .I have alrady told friends how Dr Bunkis is the only one to go to for plactic surgery he is the best. Thank You More

* All information subject to change. Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.