logo
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Men Procedures Near Orange County, CA

Harvard trained, double board-certified Plastic Surgeon, Dr. Juris Bunkis and his highly-trained medical staff at Orange County Plastic Surgery in Newport Beach and Dublin, CA work tirelessly to provide their patients with top-notch care. We understand that you have many options to service your aesthetic needs, which is why our practice uses the latest techniques and technology to provide you with beautiful, natural-looking results. Many of our patients enjoy sharing their positive experiences and amazing results online and on social media. This is why we have linked our patients' feedback on this page for you to review. We invite you to read through our many patient reviews in hopes that it helps you learn more about us and the care you will receive under Dr. Bunkis. 

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 12, 2016

Great service and very good post-operative care... - Great service and very good post-operative care. Dr, B cares about his patients and is never too busy to see you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 21, 2015

Great first impression - Very professional and informative meeting. Never felt rushed and all my questions and concerns were answered. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 15, 2015

patient - Everyone has been very nice. My results have been great.... I would consider getting more work done in the future... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 26, 2015

Dr. is wonderful and the whole experience you feel secure, informed and well taken care of - Dr. is wonderful and the whole experience you feel secure, informed and well taken care of. I would never for to another.. The staff is great, especially the receptionist. I highly recommend it!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 10, 2015

Everyone is really helpful in your office. - Everyone is really helpful in your office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 07, 2014

Just keep doing things the way you all do. Always a pleasure to visit your office. - Just keep doing things the way you all do. Always a pleasure to visit your office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 03, 2014

Very nice visit - The staff was friendly and helpful with my concerns and questions. And Dr. Bunkis was comforting and knowledgeable with all information. I enjoyed my experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 01, 2014

Dr Bunkis is very approachable. He makes you feel so comfortable - Dr Bunkis is very approachable. He makes you feel so comfortable. Probably because he's so down to earth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 23, 2013

Always a delight to meet Dr. Bunkis & Colette - Always a delight to meet Dr. Bunkis & Colette. He is an extremely professional, genuine and compassionate doctor that puts the patient first. Very flexible in working out possibilities for treatment. Colette is always a delight to meet with it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 28, 2013

As usual, the staff was friendly, caring, competent and professional! Made me feel right at home!!! - As usual, the staff was friendly, caring, competent and professional! Made me feel right at home!!! More

* All information subject to change. Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.